Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty nice

    My lashes: Thin, long, almost straight. Anyway, this is a pretty nice mascara. It didn't do my long lashes much justice because there wasn't much curl added, but it defined and added volume at the same time! Not many drugstore mascaras do that!!!! — 4 years ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff.

    This product is one of the few mascaras I really love! It's bold, super dark, and looks noticeably longer. Its so easy to apply. It doesn't clump if you put it on quick enough before drying. But after its dry, don't even try putting on more unless you want clumps! LoveLoveLOVE. — 4 years ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    : )

    It's pretty good. It separates really well and applies an appropriate amount of product, but it flakes badly. Overall, I MIGHT buy again. — 4 years ago
    thr33things | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    This is a great mascara! It gives my lashes length and volume while making them look natural, which is hard to do because my eyelashes are so light and short. I agree that having a base coat of another mascara, like maybelline lash discovery, along with maybelline one-by-one, makes results even better. — 4 years ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great but needs work to apply

    When I first tried this on my lashes, it didn't really help them. But then I got the elf mascara and used it as a base, then applies the one by one. The results WERE AMAZING!!!! I think the reason is because my lashes are thin and short, so when I add the elf it made them thicker. Which help the one by one brush grab on to them better. My new fave combo. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I havent used this much but i absolutely love it, the brush is amazing — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jasna | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    in love

    I've always been a drugstore mascara junkie, buying tons and eventually letting them dry out never using them bc they aren't what they claim to be. This mascara however is AWESOME! Gives me great length awesome volume without clumps. The trick to applying is you have to do 2 coats quickly, or thats where the clumping can begin. I also love that it's fairly easy to remove. It has a nice rose scent to it too that I really enjoy — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I feel like i've been buying every pharmacy mascara under the sun for the past couple of months, and i just haven't been totally satisfied with any of them. So i decided to try this one and i LOVE it! It does not clump up at all and truely seperates every single lash, which is exactly what i've been looking for. My lashes look much fuller now. Two thumbs way up! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    love it added a lot of volume w/out clumps — 4 years, 1 month ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    !!!

    LOVE IT! perfect mascaraaa leaves r lashes nice & soft clump-less & volumized!!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"