Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It doesn't work.

    I love Maybelline. It had amazing mascaras. But they disappointed me with this. It clumps and it falls flat. It's a mess and it doesn't said what it said it'll do. I don't recommend it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    SoBeautifulLady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drama at a cheap price!

    I bought this mascara for the first day of 7th grade. Smartly I tested it out first, and I was astonished! No flakes, volume, and a cheap price! Not to mention how quirky and bold the packaging is. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    If u like light mascara this is for u, I love it on the bottom eyelashes and i recomend u put one coat of this on then take covergirls falsies mascara and do a second coat :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    allytay11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Umm good I guess

    Well I mean it's ok....not anything amazing......also it doesn't really give volume....if u want a mascara that does wht this one promises definitely lash blast......it does make a good spooley though — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tluv13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This mascara is awesome! My eyelashes are so full and long! But on the downside it is a bit flakey but It doesn't flake when u put clear mascara over it... The point is that I would recommend this mascara to anyone looking for full lashes:) — 3 years ago
    noelleyegge | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes My Lashes Miles Long!

    Oh my lord , this mascara seriously makes me look like I'm wearing false eyelashes. Its absolutely gorrrgeous ! I've had it for months now and I haven't found any flaws yet ! It seriously makes my lashes sooooo long and it holds the curl all day . — 3 years ago
    bellaisyourbest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does not clump!

    This is the first Maybelline mascara I have purchased and I am impressed! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Deeestiiiny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Stuck too long

    My first tube of this product was fantastic. I thought I was going to be a die-hard brand fan. But, my second tube was very thick. The mascara stuck to my lashes, and even after multiple washes and attempts with makeup remover, I still had residual mascara clumps. Did anyone else have this problem? — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mandy.Hjellming | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product has evdrything I have ever wanted in a mascara and more. It gives you perfectly volumized 'one by one' lashes! If you are like me and you can't stand clumpy lashes then this is for you. :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    0122bambi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pleased

    I love mascara, I literally cannot leave the house without it! I have long lashes and tend you have trouble finding mascara that won't make my eyelashes curl the wrong way at the ends. Weird, I know. I really like covergirls lash exact mascaras because of the artificial bristles. So thats why I decided to try this mascara, I've used it a few times now and so far so good! I don't known if the brush...read more really caught all my lashes but it did separate very well. The formula seems a little wet so it may not hold a curl, but I don't know, I don't curl my lashes. It also has an odd sent, the same I noticed with the colossal mascara. But over all I am very pleases and will definitely buy it again! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ModernMorgen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend