Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Mascara

    This is a surprisingly good mascara that a friend got for me by mistake. I sent her in for for a new one by Covergirl . I decided to go ahead and keep it and try it out. It went on well and did seem to make my lashes fuller looking and did not clump up much at all, though did a bit. I have not seen any transfer or smudging if given a few seconds to dry after applying before you start blinking. I d...read moreon't see myself ever buying it on purpose as there are better even from other drugstore brands but it's not a bad mascara either. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of the better maybelline mascaras

    I thought this mascara did a great job of adding volume while reducing clumps. It still looked pretty good at the end of a work day too. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    emjay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wowywow lashes!

    This mascara delivers! My lashes get a false-eyelash look to them with One By One. They look longer, are fanned out, no clumps and hold a curl all day. Very impressive mascara. One of my first 10-star ratings. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Good!

    This a really good mascara to separate all of your lashes and makes them look super long! Didn't give it a 10 cause I got the waterproof one and it was really hard to take off even with oil based make up remover! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I'm very picky with mascara and i actually liked this one. Not clumpy, goes on smooth and is easy to remove. Would rebuy — 2 years, 7 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I love this mascara, it does not clump or flake off during the day. It goes on smooth and looks natural with one coat and if you apply more than 2 I have people ask me if I wear fake eyelashes. The price is great, I would of gave a 10 but it last about a month in a half and gets dry but if you add a tiny bit of water you can get 2 months out of it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    redjade13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE- great product

    No clumps, gives long lashes, and no smudges. The only problem is that it doesn't give too much volume. Everything else is perfect! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    simra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What's up with the hate?

    This Mascara is AMAZING!!! It separates my lashes perfectly, also giving me great length. It's also build-able so I can have natural or dramatic lashes! Please mark this as helpful for more awesome reviews! ~M<3 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    QTpielovesmakeup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Defines

    This mascara is amazing! I have a normal amount of lashes that like to clump together and this mascara separates all of them. It also (to my opinion) adds length to your lashes. It does have a slight obnoxious smell but the results are so great I don't mind. It also starts off really wet but it gets better quickly. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    This mascara is good for thin lashes because it is a great volume mascara. I have blonde lashes that are extremely thin and it worked good, but it isn't my absolute favorite — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kylieanne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"