Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York One by One by Volum' Express Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wowywow lashes!

    This mascara delivers! My lashes get a false-eyelash look to them with One By One. They look longer, are fanned out, no clumps and hold a curl all day. Very impressive mascara. One of my first 10-star ratings. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good!

    This a really good mascara to separate all of your lashes and makes them look super long! Didn't give it a 10 cause I got the waterproof one and it was really hard to take off even with oil based make up remover! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I'm very picky with mascara and i actually liked this one. Not clumpy, goes on smooth and is easy to remove. Would rebuy — 1 year, 8 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I love this mascara, it does not clump or flake off during the day. It goes on smooth and looks natural with one coat and if you apply more than 2 I have people ask me if I wear fake eyelashes. The price is great, I would of gave a 10 but it last about a month in a half and gets dry but if you add a tiny bit of water you can get 2 months out of it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    redjade13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE- great product

    No clumps, gives long lashes, and no smudges. The only problem is that it doesn't give too much volume. Everything else is perfect! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    simra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What's up with the hate?

    This Mascara is AMAZING!!! It separates my lashes perfectly, also giving me great length. It's also build-able so I can have natural or dramatic lashes! Please mark this as helpful for more awesome reviews! ~M<3 — 1 year, 9 months ago
    QTpielovesmakeup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Defines

    This mascara is amazing! I have a normal amount of lashes that like to clump together and this mascara separates all of them. It also (to my opinion) adds length to your lashes. It does have a slight obnoxious smell but the results are so great I don't mind. It also starts off really wet but it gets better quickly. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This mascara is good for thin lashes because it is a great volume mascara. I have blonde lashes that are extremely thin and it worked good, but it isn't my absolute favorite — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kylieanne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I luv this product the brush the formula usy bulid up and its a cheaper version to a covergirl lashblast and works similar still love covergirl a bit more but applying many coats — 1 year, 10 months ago
    juliannabieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    One By One

    I found this mascara to be pretty similar to most others that I have tried. I bought this one in black, and I didn't find it to be too dark or too light; it seemed to be just about right! I noticed some clumpiness in the first few uses, but it improved upon subsequent uses. I have also found that the product lasts a fairly long time, does not flake (too badly), and looks relatively natural. Overal...read morel, I would probably recommend this mascara to others, as it is a pretty good value for the price. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend