Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fantastic!

    This balm has excellent color payoff and the texture is wonderful. It keeps lips smooth and hydrated. However, $7.00 is too high for this product, thus only 8 stars. — 3 years ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I keep on having to steal this from my sister!

    I have (or, my sister does) a light rose color. I absolutely love it. It goes on so smoothly and makes my lips look full and moisturized. The color is perfect! Just right for a natural, healthy glow. I will definitely be buying my own very soon. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    luvs2run | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My current HG

    As a true beauty lover, and hoarder, it is hard for me to say something is my 'fave' but right now the Hibiscus tinted lip balm from Burt's Bees is just that. I love it. It has the perfect amount of colour and unlike most tinted lip balms the colour in this one really does last for quite some time. Aside from the colour, the balm itself is nourishing and even in ice cold weather it doesn't get s...read moreo hard that it rips up your cracked lips when trying to apply it. There are 6 beautiful colours to choose from and they are all inspired by some of the prettiest flowers our planet has to offer. This truly is a wonderful product and I really can't think of a single thing I would change about it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    KimmiTheEditor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest Tinted Lip Balm Ever?

    Okay I almost NEVER wear lipstick b/c I hate how it runs off my lips or makes them look too dark. I've tried other tinted lip balms like Laura Mercier's HydraTint, but even those were way too color intense and were basically like lipsticks. This however, is the best lip balm...period. I bought it in Tiger Lilly which is a sort of nude/orange color. I have naturally dark red lips so this not only l...read moreightens them a bit but adds just a hint of color. As for the balm part, it lasts way longer than almost any other lip balm I've tried and has somehow magically made my dry, overly chapped lips soft and full again. And for $7, seriously RUN to your drugstore and get them all now. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best I've found!!

    I had been looking forever to find a tinted lip balm that 1) moisturized and stayed put for a while, 2) had a natural looking tint, and 3) did not have a lot of shine or glittery effect. I go for a very natural, no make-up make-up look. This product provides it all. Love it! Even after it's been on for hours, the color is still there and my lips still feel soft and supple. It's not greasy, and it...read more doesn't feel like it just sits on tops of my lips. It feels like it really soaks in, like a good moisturizer should. Love it! Hope they never stop making it!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    this is the best!! i love lip colors that stay on for hours and this lasted pretty long. feels great on your lips with a nice tint to them!!! and all natural product to boot!!! BB is my favorite!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    heartmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT TINTED LIP BALM!!!

    It has all that I look for in a tinted lip balm- it's smooth, smells nice, has beautiful color, and its all natural! My favorite colors are Rose, Hibiscus, and Pink blossom. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gg2qt4me | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I absolutely love the Rose color. It has a slight banana smell that isn't overpowering and the color is natural and lasts a relatively long time. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    missbridget | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    I wasn't too fond of Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer, but i am completely in love with their tinted lip balm! Its moisturizing qualities are long lasting and the Pink Blossom color i got it in is so cute. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the rose color

    I have been searching for a lipstain/lip balm that would give me rosy red lips without being too harsh for my pale skin. I am so happy with the Burt's Bees tinted lip balm in the rose color! It actually tints like it says and looks like lip gloss, but it so much better and lasts and moisturizes. I will definitely buy this again, in fact I have a cvs coupon, so I may go back this week (I just bough...read moret the lip balm yesterday) and buy another! I like to try new things and usually I don't stick with many things, but this is definitely a winner to me! I can't get over the perfect color it gives you! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend