Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Low Impact

    I found this blush on clearance at Target last summer and I bought two shades - light pink and light mauve. The colors looked perfect in the container but they have proved to just be too light for me. I apply a substantial amount of the blush but can never achieve the affect of looking like I'm actually wearing blush. On the plus side, it's ideal for my little girl who is 2 and is falling in love with makeup! — 1 week, 2 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Horrible pigmentation

    This blush had almost no colour payoff, it was impossible to get it to show up. The glitter in it was chunky and probably the only thing that showed up. If you want a super natural finish this could work, I could get it to show up a bit but it took a lot of time and effort. I will never buy these again and I would not recommend them. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    It's a bad blush.

    I suppose the color would be great...if it ever got on the brush. It might work better with a bit of water, it's rather difficult to get any color on the brush when dry. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    lipstickeater | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sorry its no good

    I have this blush in deep coral colour. This blush has such little pigmentation that you have to cake it on so much to see anything. It also doesn't last long at all, maybe two hours at most. I wouldn't hurry back to purchase this product. — 1 year ago
    Sim46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's A Keeper

    This has been the only blush I have been using for the past two years and I have no desire to swap it for anything else anything soon. I believe i got mine in medium pink. The only problem I have is how easy the container can break off. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    karinakarina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not high impact

    I have this blush in medium coral and as a fair skinned gal I thought it would show up. However the pigmentation is so low I feel like I have to cake it on to even see the result. I'd prefer something that would have more impact. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LincolnLvr88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Great, Not Terrible

    I bought this product in Light Mauve. I usually use Benefit Dandelion but I wanted a color that was darker and a little more plum. The color looked perfect but the application leaves a lot to be desired. On my face the color is fine but the brush that came with the compact isn't very good. I now mix this product with a little bit of bronzer using a separately purchased blush brush and it works much better. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This Blush I Terrible!

    No Color Shows Up At All. Don't Waste Your Money! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MacyElizabeth98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    What blush?

    the colors look gorgeous.....in the package. i can never get any on my brush, its pigmentation is very low quality. i know i will not be buying anymore of these — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend