Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    2nd container thing of this color!

    As the title says, this is my second container of this color since they renamed the color I used to buy, which is called Gentle Rose. I believe all the colors of blush and bronzer in the Fit Me! line are just old colors from their previous ExpertWear line, just renamed. I forget the name they changed Gentle Rose to, but whatever color name it has doesn't change how much I like this blush. It more't swatch as well as it wears on your skin. I would recommend trying it out with the brush it comes with, so as to not contaminate the product in the store and find a mirror and apply the blush with the brush. It really gives a gorgeous flush that's soft yet noticeable. Definitely try it out in the store if you're hesitating to buy it. It's great for school and work and everyday. I've already repurchased it and think I might again. :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    xMakeupByKat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay blush

    The color is amazing and it complements my skin tone well. But the brush that comes with really sucked so I had to buy another one. And you really have to swipe the brush across it multiple times to pick up any color. Overall I would buy it again though because I haven't found a blush that color. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay.....

    Pros: Epic color, very pigmented and the brush is perfected for using one of their darker blushes to contour. Cons: Doesn't last long, 3 hours tops. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just The Wrong Color

    I love this blush! But it doesn't stay on throughout the day. I constantly have to re apply! I also got a color way to light for me. Make sure to get the right color! :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JustBeautifulMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Blush!

    I was never a big fan of blushes until I came upon this one. I used it all up and hit pan (which is a good sign for me). I use the color light pink. I totally recommend this — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LucyWAL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Another marketing ploy

    I doubt that this blush is any better than what was in their existing blush line. Maybelline & Cover Girl both add and delete too many products each year. That's one reason I won't buy from either brand any more. Some stability within their current product lineup would be nice - for a change. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Mitsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent bargain blush

    This blush is nice and smooth with a decent color payout, it's blendable, and it's affordable. I use a light bronzer for contour and then this blush in Light Pink just on the apples for a natural daytime look. The shade I purchased is too light for a dramatic look, but I imagine the deeper coral shades would suit very well for evening. I'm not sure I'd buy this again, at least not in this shade, but there's certainly nothing wrong with it. A nice average blush. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    blueroses99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10


    When choosing what color blush would suit you the most has been done for you how can things go wrong? Does the blush have staying power? YES! this one definitely does. fit me foundations are divided into three groups light medium and deep. I'm the lightest shade in their deep category and i would consider my shade more of a medium (i'm saying this because one of the medium foundations were almost moreidentical in color just with a very slight difference in undertone) so i chose the pinkish blush made for medium skin. It looks great and feels great. Gives me pink innocent flush. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend

monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"