Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    This Blush I Terrible!

    No Color Shows Up At All. Don't Waste Your Money! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MacyElizabeth98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    What blush?

    the colors look gorgeous.....in the package. i can never get any on my brush, its pigmentation is very low quality. i know i will not be buying anymore of these — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    meh

    this isn't a great blush. I think that they have a very nice and wide variety of colors to choose from. However, they fade rather quickly; within about an hour of applying it. Also, the packaging is so flimsy. It broke off like the second time I opened it, so now I have to use a pony tail holder/ rubber band to wrap around it to keep it shut. The only way that this blush works for me is over a cre...read moreme blush, it works well to set the cream blush to stay and the cream blush keeps in stuck in place. I guess they just go together well, but on its own this is not a good blush. And also, why buy something if you need another product for it to work well? Definitely not a good product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is absolutely perfect no fake looking pink but a subtle glow — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Did not last

    I have dry skin and wear this blush over a liquid foundation. Bottom line- it faded to nothing within a few hours. Disappointed. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did not impress.

    As with all other Maybelline blushes that I have tried, this blush does not last. I like the way it goes on and the color that it gives, but what's the use when it doesn't even stay on? The packaging, though, is what really got to me. After only a few (gentle) uses, the plastic lid broke off and the blush was rendered almost completely useless to me. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for daily wear

    I don't tend to wear a whole lot of blush or foundation, so I wanted something that gives me a natural glow without looking like I have a whole lot of makeup on. I have fair skin, so I bought this in the light mauve. I don't mind the brush it came with, but I tend to use my own fluffy blush brush. It goes on really light so I can build color where I want it. I know that's a complaint with othe...read morer reviews, but I like that. Other products go on so dark so quickly that I have to wash all of my makeup off to start over. This blush gives me the right amount of sheen with just a touch of color. It's perfect for at the office or just daily wear. I might get something more intense for formal or evening wear, but for me, it's the perfect daily blush. It lasts all day, too. Makes me look like I have a healthy glow with a touch of color. I will definitely buy it again. — 3 years ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hey, I like it!

    I'm light-skinned and bought this in a light pink color. I use a kabuki brush to apply it so I get nice coverage and it works out really well! It adds a hint of color without being overbearing and looks really good. I leave it 8 stars because I think there's room for improvement on how long it lasts. Then again, I'm bad at not touching my face so I'm probably not helping anything. Good blush! Worth a buy! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible blush

    I'm not sure why I decided to purchase Maybelline Fit Me! blush, but I really regret it. I am fairly light-skinned and generally only use a very small amount of blush, but I had to pile on layer after layer and even then it was just barely visible (I purchased Medium Mauve). Because of this, I went through it extremely fast and then, after perhaps a few weeks to a month, it crumbled into a ton of ...read moretiny bits and is completely unusable. Avoid this blush! It's an extreme waste of time and money! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Waste of money

    I picked this up because it looked like a nice color with a slight shimmer, but I was very dissapointed. The medium mauve color only showed up on my very pale skin after I had almost packed it on. Don't bother with this — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"