Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is absolutely perfect no fake looking pink but a subtle glow — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Did not last

    I have dry skin and wear this blush over a liquid foundation. Bottom line- it faded to nothing within a few hours. Disappointed. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did not impress.

    As with all other Maybelline blushes that I have tried, this blush does not last. I like the way it goes on and the color that it gives, but what's the use when it doesn't even stay on? The packaging, though, is what really got to me. After only a few (gentle) uses, the plastic lid broke off and the blush was rendered almost completely useless to me. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for daily wear

    I don't tend to wear a whole lot of blush or foundation, so I wanted something that gives me a natural glow without looking like I have a whole lot of makeup on. I have fair skin, so I bought this in the light mauve. I don't mind the brush it came with, but I tend to use my own fluffy blush brush. It goes on really light so I can build color where I want it. I know that's a complaint with othe...read morer reviews, but I like that. Other products go on so dark so quickly that I have to wash all of my makeup off to start over. This blush gives me the right amount of sheen with just a touch of color. It's perfect for at the office or just daily wear. I might get something more intense for formal or evening wear, but for me, it's the perfect daily blush. It lasts all day, too. Makes me look like I have a healthy glow with a touch of color. I will definitely buy it again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hey, I like it!

    I'm light-skinned and bought this in a light pink color. I use a kabuki brush to apply it so I get nice coverage and it works out really well! It adds a hint of color without being overbearing and looks really good. I leave it 8 stars because I think there's room for improvement on how long it lasts. Then again, I'm bad at not touching my face so I'm probably not helping anything. Good blush! Worth a buy! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible blush

    I'm not sure why I decided to purchase Maybelline Fit Me! blush, but I really regret it. I am fairly light-skinned and generally only use a very small amount of blush, but I had to pile on layer after layer and even then it was just barely visible (I purchased Medium Mauve). Because of this, I went through it extremely fast and then, after perhaps a few weeks to a month, it crumbled into a ton of ...read moretiny bits and is completely unusable. Avoid this blush! It's an extreme waste of time and money! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waste of money

    I picked this up because it looked like a nice color with a slight shimmer, but I was very dissapointed. The medium mauve color only showed up on my very pale skin after I had almost packed it on. Don't bother with this — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    2nd container thing of this color!

    As the title says, this is my second container of this color since they renamed the color I used to buy, which is called Gentle Rose. I believe all the colors of blush and bronzer in the Fit Me! line are just old colors from their previous ExpertWear line, just renamed. I forget the name they changed Gentle Rose to, but whatever color name it has doesn't change how much I like this blush. It doesn...read more't swatch as well as it wears on your skin. I would recommend trying it out with the brush it comes with, so as to not contaminate the product in the store and find a mirror and apply the blush with the brush. It really gives a gorgeous flush that's soft yet noticeable. Definitely try it out in the store if you're hesitating to buy it. It's great for school and work and everyday. I've already repurchased it and think I might again. :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    xMakeupByKat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay blush

    The color is amazing and it complements my skin tone well. But the brush that comes with really sucked so I had to buy another one. And you really have to swipe the brush across it multiple times to pick up any color. Overall I would buy it again though because I haven't found a blush that color. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's okay.....

    Pros: Epic color, very pigmented and the brush is perfected for using one of their darker blushes to contour. Cons: Doesn't last long, 3 hours tops. — 3 years ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend