Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Run of a Mill Blush

    I bought this on clearance in the medium pink. I like having some type of color on my face and I really liked how the brush looked in the package. I was a little bit disappointed. The powder didn't exactly look natural on my skin and the brush was pretty rough. I used my Sephora Powder brush instead and still didn't like the consistency o this blush. But for the price, its decent. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    shhasian | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Fair Skin!

    I actually prefer a blush that isn't overly bright or dark, because I have fair skin most of the year and hate blush that looks obvious. This does show up, and I don't really have to pile it on to get color payoff. I have Medium Pink and this color gives me the perfect natural flush to the apples of my cheeks. It gives me some color without being clownish. The little brush isn't the best, but it gets the job done in a pinch. I love the slim packaging, it makes it travel friendly. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    AndiPandi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Low Impact

    I found this blush on clearance at Target last summer and I bought two shades - light pink and light mauve. The colors looked perfect in the container but they have proved to just be too light for me. I apply a substantial amount of the blush but can never achieve the affect of looking like I'm actually wearing blush. On the plus side, it's ideal for my little girl who is 2 and is falling in love with makeup! — 4 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Horrible pigmentation

    This blush had almost no colour payoff, it was impossible to get it to show up. The glitter in it was chunky and probably the only thing that showed up. If you want a super natural finish this could work, I could get it to show up a bit but it took a lot of time and effort. I will never buy these again and I would not recommend them. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    mikenza | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    It's a bad blush.

    I suppose the color would be great...if it ever got on the brush. It might work better with a bit of water, it's rather difficult to get any color on the brush when dry. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lipstickeater | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sorry its no good

    I have this blush in deep coral colour. This blush has such little pigmentation that you have to cake it on so much to see anything. It also doesn't last long at all, maybe two hours at most. I wouldn't hurry back to purchase this product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Sim46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's A Keeper

    This has been the only blush I have been using for the past two years and I have no desire to swap it for anything else anything soon. I believe i got mine in medium pink. The only problem I have is how easy the container can break off. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    karinakarina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not high impact

    I have this blush in medium coral and as a fair skinned gal I thought it would show up. However the pigmentation is so low I feel like I have to cake it on to even see the result. I'd prefer something that would have more impact. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    LincolnLvr88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Great, Not Terrible

    I bought this product in Light Mauve. I usually use Benefit Dandelion but I wanted a color that was darker and a little more plum. The color looked perfect but the application leaves a lot to be desired. On my face the color is fine but the brush that came with the compact isn't very good. I now mix this product with a little bit of bronzer using a separately purchased blush brush and it works much better. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend