Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Blush»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Horrible pigmentation

    This blush had almost no colour payoff, it was impossible to get it to show up. The glitter in it was chunky and probably the only thing that showed up. If you want a super natural finish this could work, I could get it to show up a bit but it took a lot of time and effort. I will never buy these again and I would not recommend them. — 3 months ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    It's a bad blush.

    I suppose the color would be great...if it ever got on the brush. It might work better with a bit of water, it's rather difficult to get any color on the brush when dry. — 7 months ago
    lipstickeater | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Sorry its no good

    I have this blush in deep coral colour. This blush has such little pigmentation that you have to cake it on so much to see anything. It also doesn't last long at all, maybe two hours at most. I wouldn't hurry back to purchase this product. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Sim46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's A Keeper

    This has been the only blush I have been using for the past two years and I have no desire to swap it for anything else anything soon. I believe i got mine in medium pink. The only problem I have is how easy the container can break off. — 12 months ago
    karinakarina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not high impact

    I have this blush in medium coral and as a fair skinned gal I thought it would show up. However the pigmentation is so low I feel like I have to cake it on to even see the result. I'd prefer something that would have more impact. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LincolnLvr88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Great, Not Terrible

    I bought this product in Light Mauve. I usually use Benefit Dandelion but I wanted a color that was darker and a little more plum. The color looked perfect but the application leaves a lot to be desired. On my face the color is fine but the brush that came with the compact isn't very good. I now mix this product with a little bit of bronzer using a separately purchased blush brush and it works much better. — 2 years ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This Blush I Terrible!

    No Color Shows Up At All. Don't Waste Your Money! — 2 years ago
    MacyElizabeth98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    What blush?

    the colors look gorgeous.....in the package. i can never get any on my brush, its pigmentation is very low quality. i know i will not be buying anymore of these — 2 years ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    meh

    this isn't a great blush. I think that they have a very nice and wide variety of colors to choose from. However, they fade rather quickly; within about an hour of applying it. Also, the packaging is so flimsy. It broke off like the second time I opened it, so now I have to use a pony tail holder/ rubber band to wrap around it to keep it shut. The only way that this blush works for me is over a cre...read moreme blush, it works well to set the cream blush to stay and the cream blush keeps in stuck in place. I guess they just go together well, but on its own this is not a good blush. And also, why buy something if you need another product for it to work well? Definitely not a good product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend