Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very bendable

    I went out on a limb — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BeJuicy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for blemishes

    If you're using for under eye or high lighting its good. But not for blemishes ... I have huge patches of acne marks on my cheeks & I really need a good concealer to cover them.. I didn't like this one too much it does take the redness away but no matter how much u put on it makes ur marks look blackish brownish underneath. And when I try adding another layer of concealer you can see where it over...read more laps with the other layer. It turns darker :l my sister one day said it looked like I had dirt on my face! Wouldn't recommend for blemishes or to hide imperfections. It's kinda sticky & creamy it last for a long time even with the amount I was putting on and it doesn't break me out — 3 years ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    not happy

    i wasn't happy with this one i rather use the ELF concealer dosen't match to my skin — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I've tried and use so Manu different concealers and this is by far the best! Covers awesome, very light and you don't need alot to get good coverage — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kandilicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good!

    I bought this concealer a shade too light for blemishes so i use if for dark circles. It's easy to blend, and covers really well. it has a great finish that looks really natural!I will most likely be repurchasing. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Poor

    Really poor color matching. No matter how much blending, it's still obvious there's concealer there - and I tried several shades. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    this is a great concealer light weigh yet COVERS EVERYTHING! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH MY GOODNESS.

    Wow. What can I say? This stuff is phenominal! It covers very well. A little goes a VERY long way! A great purchase. Also very inexpensive which is an added plus! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    it covers very well. i love it — 3 years, 7 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    FITme! Concealer

    This product is very light like the foundation, but it covers up very well! It surprised me how light weight it was but it covered so nicely. Also, one more thing you might want to get the lighter color no matter what it looks like in the bottle. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cldemenna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend