Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    I've tried and use so Manu different concealers and this is by far the best! Covers awesome, very light and you don't need alot to get good coverage — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Kandilicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good!

    I bought this concealer a shade too light for blemishes so i use if for dark circles. It's easy to blend, and covers really well. it has a great finish that looks really natural!I will most likely be repurchasing. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Poor

    Really poor color matching. No matter how much blending, it's still obvious there's concealer there - and I tried several shades. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    this is a great concealer light weigh yet COVERS EVERYTHING! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH MY GOODNESS.

    Wow. What can I say? This stuff is phenominal! It covers very well. A little goes a VERY long way! A great purchase. Also very inexpensive which is an added plus! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    it covers very well. i love it — 3 years, 6 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FITme! Concealer

    This product is very light like the foundation, but it covers up very well! It surprised me how light weight it was but it covered so nicely. Also, one more thing you might want to get the lighter color no matter what it looks like in the bottle. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cldemenna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I have been trying out many different concealers and finally came across this one. So far I am very pleased with it and find it to be the best drugstore concealer so far!! Besides the Maybelline 24 hour concealer, I like this one the best. It blends great, stays on a while, and doesn't look cakey. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lucyinthesky26 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good concealer for everyday use!

    I purchased this concealer as part of the Fit Me set & I actually went with the 30 shade which is darker than they recommend but I'm so glad I did. It's a great concealer. When I put it on I can immediately notice it taking care of dark under eye circles & fine lines. I'm not sure about the recommended shade though which I think was 35, I feel like I would have been a little disappointed if I'd bo...read moreught that one so it's a good idea to kind of look at all your options to find the one that fits you best rather than just picking up the #s they say to. It's a good concealer & you can definitely use it for spot treatments & could easily be worn over or under concealer. I would purchase again in the future. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    I really liked this concealer. It felt very light and airy, it blended well and looked incredibly natural. It's better if you use it with the full Fit Me! system though — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Chrislyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend