Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    perfect

    this is the best concealer I have found yet. It covers perfectly and goes well with the FitMe foundation and powder. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    laurenash | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Under Eyes

    I've been using this daily for under my eyes to conceal my dark circles and it works fabulously! The lasting power is also great! It lasts throughout my whole 7 hr school day without any setting powder or primer. I also love the packaging and at around $7 it's extremely affordable as well! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    xolauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Concealer

    I follow a lot of makeup artists on Instagram, and noticed that many of them use this concealer for under their eyes. These professionals use many expensive and high end products, so when I saw that they used a $5 concealer, I had to try it. I have a medium-dark skin tone and the "fairest" and the "sand" both work well. I use the fairest concealer as a highlighter. It blends well, and doesn't crease. Just set with translucent powder. — 8 months ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  62 of 62 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    This concealer does JUST what I want it to do...nothing more, nothing less...just PERFECT! I have VERY light skin and this blends in seamless! It doesn't cake or crease. It goes on evenly and doesn't accentuate any fine lines I have around my eyes. I put this on under my eyes and follow up with some loose, translucent powder...THAT'S ALL...no other cover-up at all on my face...just the concealer a...read morend loose powder (a touch of blush). It is wonderful. I am perfectly happy with it! YAY! — 10 months ago
    Linderloo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    No way. Eugh. Sucks.

    This caked up under the eyes and looked really fake. Accentuate fine lines. No coverage at all. Doesn't last even a little bit for me. — 11 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    This was a Miss.

    I did not like the way that color looked, it has a weird tint and it made my skin look ashy. I have Medium/Deep skin and I got Cafe but the color isn't how it looks in the bottle. — 1 year ago
    COCOxciv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    This concealer is very think and looks kind of cakey after it dries. I use a little bit and rub it in under my eyes and it does cover it mostly but it doesn't cover my pimples. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    glitzandglamour | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    medium coverage

    this concealer covers well,and it definitely tones down my redness. its just there some sparkles in it that i don't like but that's just my opinion. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sparklyduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Very light coverage

    This product didn't stay on my oily skin for very long and was hard to build up so that it would actually cover up my blemishes. Not worth the price — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Used to be my favorite.

    They recently changed the formula to this and since then it hasn't been the same. I used to love the color and the coverage. Best bet is to apply with the applicator lightly and pat with clean fingers until it's well blended. (Hint: This method is best for applying most concealers.) Unfortunately, the color is a little bit off these days. Less yellow than it once was and much lighter. It no longer matches my skin tone and I used to wear it alone. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    AshleyMarieM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend