Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ONE OF THE BEST FOR COVERAGE

    This is one of my favorite concealers. and for $5.99, you cannot go wrong. It offers smooth, even coverage, does not cake, and I love the consistency. Definitely try it, you will not be disappointed!! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    luvmyhorse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    Super blend able and very light. It gives you coverage and looks very natural. The shade that I had though was kinda of orangey though so it wasn't the best match for my skin tone. I'm not sure of all of the shades are orangey. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    easy to use, good coverage, cheap, but packaging is awful

    The coverage is initially pretty good, and the product is cheap and easy to use. I use it on top of primer, foundation, blend it with a brush or with my fingers, and set it with powder. The coverage is pretty average. It covers small blemishes pretty well but does not cover acne very well. It also does not stay on all day. I have combination type skin and I stay inside all day. I WOULD rep...read moreurchase if it was not for the packaging. The outside label smears off after a while, and stained the inside of my makeup bag black, as well as got the black labeling ink all over my other makeup products that I kept with it. Because of it, my other stuff is a mess, and my fingers got dirty touching the packaging. I don't understand why this happened. I live in the north, so it is not like I live in extreme high temperatures either. This completely ruined the product for me. I took a tissue and scrubbed as much of the label off so I could finish off the product without further getting the ink everywhere, but I would not buy again. Would not recommend. Sad because the product itself is not that bad. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Pros: Wide variety of shade options Easy Application Blends well/nice consistancy Cons: Creases under the eyes Can look cakey Light coverage Overall, this stuff is pretty good. For my oily/acne prone skin, it fades more than hides blemishes and dark circles, plus can end up looking a little funky a few hours into wear. But, I like the price and color range. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Might work for Some

    This just did not work for me as I could not seem to fully cover up blemishes and dark circles. Even after a few layers. I think it is just to light to work on me. only a minor blemish might love this, but for me, I'll pass — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    this is the best concealer I have found yet. It covers perfectly and goes well with the FitMe foundation and powder. — 1 year ago
    laurenash | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Under Eyes

    I've been using this daily for under my eyes to conceal my dark circles and it works fabulously! The lasting power is also great! It lasts throughout my whole 7 hr school day without any setting powder or primer. I also love the packaging and at around $7 it's extremely affordable as well! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    xolauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Concealer

    I follow a lot of makeup artists on Instagram, and noticed that many of them use this concealer for under their eyes. These professionals use many expensive and high end products, so when I saw that they used a $5 concealer, I had to try it. I have a medium-dark skin tone and the "fairest" and the "sand" both work well. I use the fairest concealer as a highlighter. It blends well, and doesn't crease. Just set with translucent powder. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  63 of 63 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This concealer does JUST what I want it to do...nothing more, nothing less...just PERFECT! I have VERY light skin and this blends in seamless! It doesn't cake or crease. It goes on evenly and doesn't accentuate any fine lines I have around my eyes. I put this on under my eyes and follow up with some loose, translucent powder...THAT'S ALL...no other cover-up at all on my face...just the concealer a...read morend loose powder (a touch of blush). It is wonderful. I am perfectly happy with it! YAY! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Linderloo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No way. Eugh. Sucks.

    This caked up under the eyes and looked really fake. Accentuate fine lines. No coverage at all. Doesn't last even a little bit for me. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend