Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Pros: Wide variety of shade options Easy Application Blends well/nice consistancy Cons: Creases under the eyes Can look cakey Light coverage Overall, this stuff is pretty good. For my oily/acne prone skin, it fades more than hides blemishes and dark circles, plus can end up looking a little funky a few hours into wear. But, I like the price and color range. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Might work for Some

    This just did not work for me as I could not seem to fully cover up blemishes and dark circles. Even after a few layers. I think it is just to light to work on me. only a minor blemish might love this, but for me, I'll pass — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    this is the best concealer I have found yet. It covers perfectly and goes well with the FitMe foundation and powder. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    laurenash | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Under Eyes

    I've been using this daily for under my eyes to conceal my dark circles and it works fabulously! The lasting power is also great! It lasts throughout my whole 7 hr school day without any setting powder or primer. I also love the packaging and at around $7 it's extremely affordable as well! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    xolauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Concealer

    I follow a lot of makeup artists on Instagram, and noticed that many of them use this concealer for under their eyes. These professionals use many expensive and high end products, so when I saw that they used a $5 concealer, I had to try it. I have a medium-dark skin tone and the "fairest" and the "sand" both work well. I use the fairest concealer as a highlighter. It blends well, and doesn't crease. Just set with translucent powder. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  62 of 62 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This concealer does JUST what I want it to do...nothing more, nothing less...just PERFECT! I have VERY light skin and this blends in seamless! It doesn't cake or crease. It goes on evenly and doesn't accentuate any fine lines I have around my eyes. I put this on under my eyes and follow up with some loose, translucent powder...THAT'S ALL...no other cover-up at all on my face...just the concealer a...read morend loose powder (a touch of blush). It is wonderful. I am perfectly happy with it! YAY! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Linderloo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    No way. Eugh. Sucks.

    This caked up under the eyes and looked really fake. Accentuate fine lines. No coverage at all. Doesn't last even a little bit for me. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    This was a Miss.

    I did not like the way that color looked, it has a weird tint and it made my skin look ashy. I have Medium/Deep skin and I got Cafe but the color isn't how it looks in the bottle. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    COCOxciv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    This concealer is very think and looks kind of cakey after it dries. I use a little bit and rub it in under my eyes and it does cover it mostly but it doesn't cover my pimples. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    glitzandglamour | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    medium coverage

    this concealer covers well,and it definitely tones down my redness. its just there some sparkles in it that i don't like but that's just my opinion. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sparklyduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend