Maybelline New York Fit Me! Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This powder is awesome!! It blends in really nicely with my skin and matches perfectly!! It doesn't leave it too matte and lets my skin breath. It's also a GREAT price. ONLY $6!!! Which is awesome for this product.!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lybiiii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this to set my Revlon Colorstay foundation. I have oily skin and this seems to control it for a while. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I Love This powder To Go With The Foundation, Its Blends Within A Couple Of Seconds Leaves Face Flawless. Definately Work The Money — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just an OK powder

    I was looking for a new powder and didn't have a lot of money to spend. It does a good job of covering, goes on smooth over my foundation and the color I picked did seem to match my skin tone well. I just can't give it that high of a rating because the applicator they give you with this powder is beyond cheap. More like something you'd expect to find with a Wet N' Wild compact. They need to up...read moregrade their sponge, poof, whatever you want to call it, and then I'd be more willing to give this product a higher rating. With a better tool this powder gives you better coverage and goes on better. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FITme! Powder

    I fell in love with this product! Its light, its covers well even if you just have some foundation on. But get the lighter color than you think, trust me, it took me two times two get it right. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cldemenna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder!

    I debated about buying the Fit Me products because the shades looked all wrong. The one that was suppose to fit my skin tone looked a few shades lighter than all my other Maybelline products but after I watched a promotional video that showed women of my skin tone using the product I picked up the whole set (Foundation, Concealer, Powder) & boy was I surprised. This powder is probably the best pow...read moreder I've used to date. It's very sheer, doesn't make me look chalky & sets the foundation. I find that if I touch up too much during the day with other powders I start to look "deathly" but with this I feel like I can touch up as much as I need to & still feel fresh. I'd compare this to Bare Minerals, mineral veil in texture & light weight. I do apply it with a brush not the pad that is included. Overall it's a great buy & will certainly purchase again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and doesn't transfer

    Amongst my collection of liquid foundation i also have an array of powders to set them with. I really love the fit me line (excluding the concealer i haven't tried). I have dry skin and i always worry that when i set my face with powder it will exaggerate any flakiness but this doesn't and it also doesn't transfer to my phone (when i have it near my ear and cheek) like Neutrogena does. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really nice, silky powder.

    This is a great powder. It felt so silky and smooth, plus it went on my face nice and easy and even. Use it wiht the corresponding foundation and concealer and you have a flawless face. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Chrislyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend