Maybelline New York Fit Me! Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful!

    Sheer, but really does fit the skin so well, there's so many shade options and they all apply so velvety and gave my skin the healthiest most natural looking glow, as if I wasn't even wearing powder! Plenty of options for medium and fair skin, and inexpensive. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful.!

    Best drugstore powder! I use this w/ the FIT ME liquid foundation — 2 years, 9 months ago
    choosebecky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!!!

    I love it! It's not cakey at all doesn't flake. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    GlamGirl2012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yeaaahh.(:

    I absolutely love this Powder! I have pretty bad acne and in the morning right after I wash my face, I apply the Fit Me foundation, then brush on some of this powder — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MacBarbie4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!

    I love this powder so much! I got it at walmart for about six dollars. It makes your skin so smooth and doesn't cake at all! It controls oil and sets your powder. I would recommend this to anyone and am definitely going to repurchase. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    hannah_banana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    I bought this because of its good reviews and i needed something for touch-up's between classes. The packaging is cute and sturdy but a bit bulky. The poof it comes with i hated and threw out. the actual product is just good. it's not overly pigmented, mediumish. i use a makeup sponge to apply, and when you get enough on it looks really natural. the price is awsome but i probily won't repurchase. — 3 years ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!!

    I only have on complaint: it's kinda powdery so it flys everywhere, which is annoying. However, it glides on smooth and looks flawless, though it does wear off a little quicker than Id like it. Overall? Wonder product! I really do love it. I can't say much else! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    value and quality!!!

    When I use powders they usually cake up and leave blotchy spots, Not this it went on and made my skin look clean, and fresh if your looking for a powder dont look much further its right here. I have a powder that costs 2X as much this works better. so an extra star for value. I Work at walgreens and maybelline usually is always on bogo 50% off. Great product, and Value what are you waiting for! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    question

    does it have a mirror?? — 3 years, 2 months ago
    trisha_mayores | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!!

    I absolutley love this powder. It has the slightest amount of shimmer so that when my face catches a certain light, it make me glow. I even use this without foundation sometimes, and you know what? I still have a good glow to my face — 3 years, 2 months ago
    imadime | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend