Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!

    Really nice drugstore foundation. It's silky smooth, lasts the whole day for me, and covers my imperfections! However, it is extremely difficult choosing the correct color for my skin. My advice- choose a color a little bit lighter than what you think is right for you. It's way darker in the casing than it looks like. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Best drug store foundation! :) A lot of people say it only lasts 4-6hrs? But I say it lasts me allllllllll day long for me! I would recommend this product. Works really good on dry skin — 2 years, 10 months ago
    choosebecky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    WhooWhoo!

    I absolutely love this foundation. I have pretty bad acne and in the morning right after I wash my face, I apply this with my foundation brush, — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MacBarbie4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't quite fit

    Before I get into what I don't like about it, I will talk about the good things. I really liked the coverage of this foundation. I don't need very much and this made my skin look absolutely beautiful. It also blended very well with my concealer, which was another plus. Also it didn't dry out my skin or make it oily. Basically it is almost perfect. The one problem that I had with this foundation is...read more that it oxidizes!! I didn't realize it until I saw what it looked like on my skin in the sunlight. While the foundation I chose was the absolute perfect shade at first, it lost all of the yellow undertones and somehow managed to turn red. I was really upset when I saw this because I was very pleased with it. For a foundation of this price it is fantastic, except for the fact that there is no color in my skin tone. I am going to cry in a corner now. — 3 years ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff!

    This foundation is great! It doesn't smell bad like Revlon Colorstay does. It covers my blemishes wonderfully. I'm glad itook a risk and tried this line. — 3 years ago
    CosmoPrincess26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not enough coverage

    This foundation was not Heavy but it did not give enough coverage for me. The color looked yellow-orangish and I am very fair skinned. It didn't help cover redness either. — 3 years ago
    jordy6476 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good and bad...

    I haven't had much experience with foundation so I was happy to find that Fit Me! Had it so easily set up for me to get the right color foundation. I dislike that it comes off fairly easily, and doesn't cover blemishes like I had hoped. I am probably going to change foundations once I finish the bottle. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    catsandkpop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    VERY OILY

    Not the best foundation. Price friendly. But it made my skin verryyy oily. Color matches, but too oily for pictures. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    littlelaureninSC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh its so-so

    I like that its so easy to find your shade. The color doesn't change once you put it on your skin. It's has some good coverage. The only bad thing is that its kind of greasy after a while and rubs off so easy. Even when I dab my face with oil sheets 70% of the make up comes off. It almost feels like its just sitting onto of your skin and not really blending with you. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well

    Covers well without being cakey. Very natural looking and cheap too! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend