Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Review subject

    i thought that this would be some great stuff. but it is oily and rubs right off. it feels like it never really sets and melts off ur face all day. i will never buy this again!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Foundation

    I like this foundation. For one its affordable $5-7. Its also sold at all the drugstores around me. I like that it is lightweight , doesn't feel cakey or sticky on my skin. It also blends well into the skin. Its perfect wear all day without wearing off. It is more of sheer foundation so I wouldn't get it if you need full coverage but if you just want to even out skin tone I think this foundation ...read morewould be best for you. I also like that you can match easily the concealer. Lots of colors to choose from to match your skin tone. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light coverage

    I really like the various shades (I have yellowy undertones and a lot of foundations are too pink for me). It's good for evening out my skin tone and seemed promising until it oxidized on me a few weeks ago. I don't wear foundation everyday so I havent applied it again since but before that incident, it was a great and blendable foundation. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mrechik | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't buy it...

    I love putting the foundation on and setting then about an hour later the coverage is gone and every blemish and imperfection on my face is shown through. I do not recommend this product at all. There is way better drugstore foundations out there. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    eramstrong93 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not for oily skin

    i definitely love the application , goes on super smooth and love how it smells.. BUT! it has a dewy finish wich looks beautiful when just applied but after 2-3 hours i can see lots of oil in my face... so i like it but not recomended fir the oily skins like me.. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    d2_gosh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline fit foundation

    I love this foundation and powder. I goes on smooth and has great coverage. I am very pale and my shade is perfect. It lasts all day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    The shade 120 actually is perfect for me. I can't quite find a drugstore foundation that does fit me the same as this does. It has light coverage and doesn't feel like I;m wearing makeup. It does rub off some. I don't break out from this foundation. I have combination sin and at the end of the day my T-zone gets shinny but a bit of the corresponding powder takes care of that. Overall my favorite go to foundation. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kriskitty804 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    It's ok

    The coverage is good.....but not for acne:( it is not very lightweight and VERY cakey. I absolutely hate the bottle I wish I could pump it out rather than pour it on my hand then using the brush. I don't recommend this. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Camluvsyou99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not my favorite

    I used this for about a week and definitly hated the cakey feel. It was ok. But I don't like a thick foundation. It should be lightweight and full coverage. This was heavy on my young skin. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not FIT For My Skin

    This is a decent foundation. For me it just broke me out really bad and dried up my skin. It didn't give me the coverage I wanted. Good, but I don't think I will be repurchasing this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"