Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Don't buy it...

    I love putting the foundation on and setting then about an hour later the coverage is gone and every blemish and imperfection on my face is shown through. I do not recommend this product at all. There is way better drugstore foundations out there. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    eramstrong93 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not for oily skin

    i definitely love the application , goes on super smooth and love how it smells.. BUT! it has a dewy finish wich looks beautiful when just applied but after 2-3 hours i can see lots of oil in my face... so i like it but not recomended fir the oily skins like me.. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    d2_gosh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline fit foundation

    I love this foundation and powder. I goes on smooth and has great coverage. I am very pale and my shade is perfect. It lasts all day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    The shade 120 actually is perfect for me. I can't quite find a drugstore foundation that does fit me the same as this does. It has light coverage and doesn't feel like I;m wearing makeup. It does rub off some. I don't break out from this foundation. I have combination sin and at the end of the day my T-zone gets shinny but a bit of the corresponding powder takes care of that. Overall my favorite go to foundation. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kriskitty804 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    It's ok

    The coverage is good.....but not for acne:( it is not very lightweight and VERY cakey. I absolutely hate the bottle I wish I could pump it out rather than pour it on my hand then using the brush. I don't recommend this. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Camluvsyou99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not my favorite

    I used this for about a week and definitly hated the cakey feel. It was ok. But I don't like a thick foundation. It should be lightweight and full coverage. This was heavy on my young skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not FIT For My Skin

    This is a decent foundation. For me it just broke me out really bad and dried up my skin. It didn't give me the coverage I wanted. Good, but I don't think I will be repurchasing this product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daily foundation

    My favorite foundations are all from Maybelline. I always have a hard time finding foundation due to a heavy olive undertone to my skin but this is very blendable and natural looking. Doesn't look cakey or clown-like. Ive gotten all my friends on it too. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    You gotta work!

    This foundation is pretty good BUT it requires a lot of work to make it look right. If you do the steps right the foundation could actually last all day! Start with your fav moisturisor. Air dry your face on cool with ur blow dryer. Then apply the fit me foundation, then tap the access oils off ur face with a thin napkin. Then air dry your face again to set in your foundation. If you need to keep ...read morebuilding it up you can bc it is very buildable, which is great. Just keep blotting papers on you throughout the day and it will stay on all day or for atleast longer then it usualy would. Its a technique that I came up with that works very well. Hope this helps! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Alexa_Ortiz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Depends....

    I found that this makeup is only good for certain things....Like it's amazing at covering dark spots and undereye circles but it doesn't cover up acne very well. It also comes off very easy if you don't apply mineral powder and primer. So this product will only cover a few issues. :) Hope this helped. Stay beautiful!! OH You also need to buy it 1 shade darker for covering, 1 lighter for highlighting, or exact for blending. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ginger33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"