Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 6

    hope this works..

    When i saw the commericals i had to go buy, CVS had coupons for a dollar off and the brand was on sale, buy one get one half off. i dont know if my skin is too sensitive and broke out or it was just my nerves of knowing that if i try a new foundation i will break out. But i did break out!! :(I've only used this once but once my skin clears up i will retry this. i want this to work! color match worked great! Bottle is nice. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Continued Changes w/Maybelline

    I think Maybelline has introduced too many new products while discontinuing products that people already had a following for. Maybelline has come out with a number of decent foundation lines only to discontinue them and add something completely different. For myself, I won't be buying this one. Secondly, the packaging looks too much like some of their competitors. Their exiting foundation line ...read morewas fine--now people can't find the shades that they liked before. Just another typical marketing ploy to get more $ out of people. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Mitsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooooo nice!!

    I have so many troubles finding a foundation shade for my skin, and this is a rare foundation that ACTUALLY MATCHES!!! It blends very nicely. It's super dewey and leaves my skin very fresh looking! Love it! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Lybiiii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    i love this! goes perfectly with the matching powder. — 4 years ago
    ilovezebra3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    MAYBELLINE NEW YORK FIT ME! foundation

    I saw a commercial for it an was so ecited to go buy it, only to be un satisfied!! This makeup is the only form of foundation that i have EVER in seventeen years had trouble with , it made my face burn and made me break out in a rash!!! GOODLUCK BUYERS — 4 years ago
    chels1marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I am mid 30s & have 2 very young children who are up all night most nights. As you can imagine my skin & eyes look scary without make-up, like death! I put this make-up on at easter & my whole family was like your skin is glowing! You look fantastic! It hid all my wrinkles that are popping up, blended away my dark circles. I looked like i was 20 yrs old again! I felt so stunning wearing it! What an ego-boosting product! I love it, i use 225 it blends perfectly into my skin. — 4 years ago
    steste | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This

    I HAve Acne Scars And This Product Worked Great For Covering Them Up Some. INstead Of Me Spending 50 Dollars At The Mall For Make Up. I Would Recommend This And Probley Will Buy Again. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    it's not too cakey and it works so well. i love it, finally i can find a foundation that works great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fit me perfectly

    this foundation is great! its ligt weight covers nicely and matched perfectly.. Only thing is I can't wear this in th esummer as I get oily! but def my winter/fall founadtion :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    it works, but not my favorite

    I bought this when my store was out of Cover Girl Clean foundation (which I went back to). It's ok, but it seemed more like a tint than a foundation. I really didn't like the way it felt on my skin, that it came off on everything I rubbed against, and that it didn't provide coverage. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend