Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sooooo nice!!

    I have so many troubles finding a foundation shade for my skin, and this is a rare foundation that ACTUALLY MATCHES!!! It blends very nicely. It's super dewey and leaves my skin very fresh looking! Love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lybiiii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    i love this! goes perfectly with the matching powder. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ilovezebra3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    MAYBELLINE NEW YORK FIT ME! foundation

    I saw a commercial for it an was so ecited to go buy it, only to be un satisfied!! This makeup is the only form of foundation that i have EVER in seventeen years had trouble with , it made my face burn and made me break out in a rash!!! GOODLUCK BUYERS — 3 years, 11 months ago
    chels1marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I am mid 30s & have 2 very young children who are up all night most nights. As you can imagine my skin & eyes look scary without make-up, like death! I put this make-up on at easter & my whole family was like your skin is glowing! You look fantastic! It hid all my wrinkles that are popping up, blended away my dark circles. I looked like i was 20 yrs old again! I felt so stunning wearing it! What an ego-boosting product! I love it, i use 225 it blends perfectly into my skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    steste | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This

    I HAve Acne Scars And This Product Worked Great For Covering Them Up Some. INstead Of Me Spending 50 Dollars At The Mall For Make Up. I Would Recommend This And Probley Will Buy Again. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    it's not too cakey and it works so well. i love it, finally i can find a foundation that works great. — 4 years ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fit me perfectly

    this foundation is great! its ligt weight covers nicely and matched perfectly.. Only thing is I can't wear this in th esummer as I get oily! but def my winter/fall founadtion :) — 4 years ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    it works, but not my favorite

    I bought this when my store was out of Cover Girl Clean foundation (which I went back to). It's ok, but it seemed more like a tint than a foundation. I really didn't like the way it felt on my skin, that it came off on everything I rubbed against, and that it didn't provide coverage. — 4 years ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fits SO WELL!

    Great price for such a great coverage- I was surprised for the better! I have porcelain skin and it's very hard to find the right shade for my skin, but it seems like this collection contains shades from porcelain to deep! And it's light and easy on the skin. Feels like there isn't anything on my face after a while, which is a great advantage! Overall, great foundation. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation

    Love, love, LOVE this foundation. It's looks so natural, like there's nothing there. It feels very light on the skin, and remains moist. It doesn't cake at all. It's got good coverage, yet blends into the skin really well. It worked great on my combination skin. I can safely go a couple shades darker for the warmer weather and still have it look natural. I also use lighter and darker shades for co...read morentouring since it blends so well and looks natural. Great new foundation, and couldn't think of a negative thing to say about it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    saifai | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend