Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not enough coverage

    This foundation was not Heavy but it did not give enough coverage for me. The color looked yellow-orangish and I am very fair skinned. It didn't help cover redness either. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jordy6476 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good and bad...

    I haven't had much experience with foundation so I was happy to find that Fit Me! Had it so easily set up for me to get the right color foundation. I dislike that it comes off fairly easily, and doesn't cover blemishes like I had hoped. I am probably going to change foundations once I finish the bottle. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    catsandkpop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    VERY OILY

    Not the best foundation. Price friendly. But it made my skin verryyy oily. Color matches, but too oily for pictures. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    littlelaureninSC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Eh its so-so

    I like that its so easy to find your shade. The color doesn't change once you put it on your skin. It's has some good coverage. The only bad thing is that its kind of greasy after a while and rubs off so easy. Even when I dab my face with oil sheets 70% of the make up comes off. It almost feels like its just sitting onto of your skin and not really blending with you. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    Covers well without being cakey. Very natural looking and cheap too! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    This formula is so lightweight, and it made my skin look absolutely radiant! The price is great too!! Love this stuff!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    alicjaj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay, matched my skin tone

    This foundation seemed to match my skin tone pretty well, and although it did feel lightweight it looked a little more cakey then smooth so i put on a little bit of powder over the top and it smoothed over nicely! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have tried a lot but I like this the best there are a lot of colors so it's really easy to find your shade it's very easy to put on and it's very smooth — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kiki_luvs_u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay foundation...

    This was the first liquid foundation I've tried and it's alright, I'm going to switch after I've finish this one. It does match your skin tone but it does not last all day especially if you sweat. By the middle of the day my face looks oily — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't like it

    Both my sister and I bought this foundation, and we both dislike it- me especially. It's always been hard for me to find a good foundation because I have a lot of dark freckles but am very pale, making it hard to find the right color for me. I bought this foundation thinking that the color would "fit" me, but it did not. Also, it didn't really provide clean coverage of all my pimples and red spots. It rubs off really easily. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dreamer141 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend