Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow!

    This formula is so lightweight, and it made my skin look absolutely radiant! The price is great too!! Love this stuff!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    alicjaj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay, matched my skin tone

    This foundation seemed to match my skin tone pretty well, and although it did feel lightweight it looked a little more cakey then smooth so i put on a little bit of powder over the top and it smoothed over nicely! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have tried a lot but I like this the best there are a lot of colors so it's really easy to find your shade it's very easy to put on and it's very smooth — 2 years, 12 months ago
    kiki_luvs_u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Okay foundation...

    This was the first liquid foundation I've tried and it's alright, I'm going to switch after I've finish this one. It does match your skin tone but it does not last all day especially if you sweat. By the middle of the day my face looks oily — 3 years ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't like it

    Both my sister and I bought this foundation, and we both dislike it- me especially. It's always been hard for me to find a good foundation because I have a lot of dark freckles but am very pale, making it hard to find the right color for me. I bought this foundation thinking that the color would "fit" me, but it did not. Also, it didn't really provide clean coverage of all my pimples and red spots. It rubs off really easily. — 3 years ago
    dreamer141 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!!!!

    It made my skin oily and it didn' match yuck! — 3 years ago
    cutekpkake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I absolutely LOVE this foundation! It blends well with my pail skin tone I am in shade 110, though I could have gone a little darker considering I am 120 in pressed powder. But over all, it's a great product! You can even mix it with your favorite moisturizer to make a Tinted Moisturizer for a lighter coverage! Good Job Maybelline!! — 3 years ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    as good as Nars

    I used to wear the Nars matte foundation and decided to try the Maybelline Fit Me! foundation mostly because I was tired of paying $43 (!) for foundation. Fit Me turned out to be great, just as good. I look for a foundation that won't look cakey, won't look smeared and will blend on naturally and will spread on easily over my sunblock and this foundation did all of the above. In fact, the shade...read more I used turned to work out even better than the shade I had been wearing from the Nars matte foundation. By far the best liquid foundation I've used, and not just for the price. — 3 years ago
    stephanie_85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    LOVE LOVE this it "fits" my skin tone perfectly I have the matching powder too. I love the fact that theres a matching conceler, blush, powder, and foundation. My skin doesnt feel smuthered, sticky but fresh, and clean. Good job maybelline you nailed it agian!! — 3 years ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    when i put this liquid foundation on, it looks as if i have naturally clear skin. the product really matches your tone of skin and it does not have a cakey look to it — 3 years, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend