It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sooo Soft!

    This brush is so soft. It lets me apply my powder easily and smoothly. Great product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush!

    This brush is the perfect complement to the Bye Bye Pores HD Powder. It gives the softest finish that really blurs imperfections, fine lines, etc. Love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS BRUSH

    I love this brush. The bristles never fall out and the big flffy surface makes poweder application smooth and even. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    vbug616 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the Bests!!

    Now I have used lts of powder brushes in my life and I cannot live without this!!!!! If I could recommend one perfect brush with not one flaw it would be the It Cosmetics Powder Brush.It lives up to it's exseptations,Its soft,evely distributes the product on the face making it quick and easy toi set your powder .I even use it to blend ut my bronzer!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Softest most Luxuriant brush you will ever have!

    This is my second brush from It Cosmetics and I absolutely love it! I have never had such a soft. luxuriant brush. This brush has replaced every powder brush in my makeup kit. It is so soft I can't stop touching it and rubbing it on my face! It picks up powder evenly and is HEAVENLY to use! The name says it all!! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    OOOHHH LALA

    Love this brush. I use it with the No more pores powder...HEAVEN! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    latoya_nicole_carr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love this brush its so thick and i feel like it gives you tha airbrush finish. its small enough to fit in your purse and a mist have for all occasions — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nessapj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want it!

    I have the mini buffer brush, not this one exactly. But I love it! Soft, safe for my skin, and yet works amazing. I can't wait to try this one personally. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brush!!

    Wonderful brush. I take it everywhere with me and lost one in a hotel room. Immediately had to have another!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cheryl_phillips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    brush

    I haven't had the opportunity to try this specific brush but I'm a fan of the mini buffer brush! Great quality brush that feels nice and distributes the right amount of product, so I believe this must be of the same caliber! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Curlygirl24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend