It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The softest brush i ever used!!! Name says it all!

    Great brush! Really! Very soft, really LUXE and HEAVENLY! Superior quality and applyes finishing powder really well! Easy to clean and dryes quisckly. I use it with a Bye bye pores finishing powder from It Cosmetics (cant live without it now) and this combination is perfect!!! Just cant say enought about this brush! It has some theraupeutic effect on me as i like just to fill it on myself even without applying any power :-) Sounds crazy but it is really THAT good! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    olesya_budarkova | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Luxurious Brush

    The name of the product really describes what is is. The bristles are super soft and feel luxurious on your face. Even my boyfriend loves when I rub this all over his face (free of powder of course). I feel like it aplies the product without looking cakey or fake. It doesnt take much effort for flawless application with this brush. Overall a great brush. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    makeupandlife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Heavenly, you can feel the clouds!

    I've paid a ton more money for big luxe brushes like these, only to be dissapointed. This one is top notch. You cannot beat the price for the value here ladies. Don't forget to wipe with a cleanser clothe, and use this for not only your It Cosmetics HD Finish Powder, but also for your blushes and bronzers for an amazing natural finish. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works wonders :)

    No little hairs when I apply powder, and this brush is soooo smooth! there's nothing worse than a brush that isn't soft, and this one definitely lives up to expectations! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    caitlin_parker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    This brush is a must. Before I got this, I used the cheapy brushes from the drug store. Wow, what a difference. It applies my powder smoothly and flawlessly. A must for the HD powder! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Unbelievable Results - Who would have thought

    This is a must for apply make up. By now we know that brushes do make a difference in make up application; but, never did I think a huge difference until I purchased this brush. It picks up just the right amount of powder and provides the look we all work for - smooth, natural finish that lasts all day. It’s right for all your needs - blending, contouring, highlighting. I am buying ano...read morether one to keep in my purse just to run over my face mid afternoon because it feels so good - like silk. Use this one time and you’ll know exactly why. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooo Soft!

    This brush is so soft. It lets me apply my powder easily and smoothly. Great product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush!

    This brush is the perfect complement to the Bye Bye Pores HD Powder. It gives the softest finish that really blurs imperfections, fine lines, etc. Love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS BRUSH

    I love this brush. The bristles never fall out and the big flffy surface makes poweder application smooth and even. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vbug616 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the Bests!!

    Now I have used lts of powder brushes in my life and I cannot live without this!!!!! If I could recommend one perfect brush with not one flaw it would be the It Cosmetics Powder Brush.It lives up to it's exseptations,Its soft,evely distributes the product on the face making it quick and easy toi set your powder .I even use it to blend ut my bronzer!!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend