It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    large and luxurious!

    This brush is xlarge, very soft and super luxurious. I can use it on my face AND body. I highly recommend- A+++ — 3 years, 11 months ago
    claydixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVELY!

    This is one of the best brushes I have ever bought! It totally worth the money and is softer than any brush I have ever had. Coverage is even and full. Gorgeous! Thanks you!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mousemouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Real Heavenly Brush

    This brush is so soft, and it feels so good when applying your powder makeup. It really lives up to its name. Its also a very high quality brush, so it will last you a very long time. Money well spent. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    karenar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The name says it all!

    By far...the absolute most luxurious brush that I have ever owned! Got this with the Pores HD Finish Powder on QVC. Between this wonderful brush and the It powder my pores almost disappear! Loving it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lunch_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for sensitive skin

    I love soft brushes, and this is the one. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kiki277 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The softest brush i ever used!!! Name says it all!

    Great brush! Really! Very soft, really LUXE and HEAVENLY! Superior quality and applyes finishing powder really well! Easy to clean and dryes quisckly. I use it with a Bye bye pores finishing powder from It Cosmetics (cant live without it now) and this combination is perfect!!! Just cant say enought about this brush! It has some theraupeutic effect on me as i like just to fill it on myself even without applying any power :-) Sounds crazy but it is really THAT good! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    olesya_budarkova | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Luxurious Brush

    The name of the product really describes what is is. The bristles are super soft and feel luxurious on your face. Even my boyfriend loves when I rub this all over his face (free of powder of course). I feel like it aplies the product without looking cakey or fake. It doesnt take much effort for flawless application with this brush. Overall a great brush. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    makeupandlife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Heavenly, you can feel the clouds!

    I've paid a ton more money for big luxe brushes like these, only to be dissapointed. This one is top notch. You cannot beat the price for the value here ladies. Don't forget to wipe with a cleanser clothe, and use this for not only your It Cosmetics HD Finish Powder, but also for your blushes and bronzers for an amazing natural finish. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    works wonders :)

    No little hairs when I apply powder, and this brush is soooo smooth! there's nothing worse than a brush that isn't soft, and this one definitely lives up to expectations! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    caitlin_parker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this brush

    This brush is a must. Before I got this, I used the cheapy brushes from the drug store. Wow, what a difference. It applies my powder smoothly and flawlessly. A must for the HD powder! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend