It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    luxury

    Best ever! — 2 years ago
    kalaicheng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!! Fabulous tool

    I got this brush with the It Cosmetics HD powder on QVC. It is a great brush. That is high quality--I love it so much I wish I had two one for home and one for travel — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Holly.O | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the softest brushes that I have ever owned.

    This is an extremely well made, high quality brush that is soft and dense. Perfect for applying and buffing in my mineral makeup for a flawless finish. It is a bit on the expensive side, but considering how well it's lasted me after so many uses and so many washings with very little hairs lost, it's a good investment. It's also great for applying finishing powder as it is so fluffy. Wonderful product all around. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Junerose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING, VERY PLUSH, LUXURIOUS BRUSH

    I received this brush with the HD micro definition powder and what a pleasant surprise! The powder is phenomenal, but the brush is unbelievably luxurious and truly exceeded my expectations. This brush has become my all time favorite and I'm going to order another one for my daughter. It is well made and looks like it will last more than a lifetime! I highly recommend this - it truly is "luxe"! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    melamom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome brush

    What a terrific brush! Distributes powder evenly and is soft. Bristles don't fall out and it cleanes up and dries up like it is brand new. You won't be disappointed in this purchase! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bowlin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    large and luxurious!

    This brush is xlarge, very soft and super luxurious. I can use it on my face AND body. I highly recommend- A+++ — 3 years, 2 months ago
    claydixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVELY!

    This is one of the best brushes I have ever bought! It totally worth the money and is softer than any brush I have ever had. Coverage is even and full. Gorgeous! Thanks you!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mousemouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Real Heavenly Brush

    This brush is so soft, and it feels so good when applying your powder makeup. It really lives up to its name. Its also a very high quality brush, so it will last you a very long time. Money well spent. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    karenar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all!

    By far...the absolute most luxurious brush that I have ever owned! Got this with the Pores HD Finish Powder on QVC. Between this wonderful brush and the It powder my pores almost disappear! Loving it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Lunch_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good for sensitive skin

    I love soft brushes, and this is the one. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kiki277 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend