It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another great brush by it cosmetics.

    This was my first brush from it years ago. I miss placed it and forgot about it. I later found it and remembered why I loved it. Super soft and full. Feels like heaven on the skin — 4 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    brush

    this makeup brush is one of the best out there its a good size soft dorable long lasting n it dont leave behind brisals — 1 year, 5 months ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    So soft, I almost fall asleep while applying my bye bye pores. The quality is amazing, incredibly dense hairs, and it has a great weight to it. It gives a perfect application. You really feel you have a professional tool in your hand. And it LASTS!!! I have had mine well over a year and it's still in mint condition — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Totallyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous Brush!

    I got this brush with the IT Cosmetics finishing powder. This is the softest, fluffiest brush I have ever owned! It is wonderful for finishing powders, blush, bronzer, etc. Buy the powder with the brush from QVC, its actually cheaper than purchasing the brush alone AND you get a terrific powder that gives you an airbrush finish! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    philosophygirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a really nice, high quality brush. It has a very full and soft brush head. Perfect size for picking up enough powder to do my entire face with one swipe. I haven't experienced any shedding with this brush and no loose hairs which end up stuck to my face. I have washed it several times, and the brush looks and feels just like new. Again, no shedding or splaying. For reference, I also own so...read moreme MAC, KevynA, PaulaD, LauraM and several Shu (including the 18R Powder). I prefer this brush for finishing powder over the 18R, and this brush cost less. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chloe_brooke | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    luxury

    Best ever! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kalaicheng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!! Fabulous tool

    I got this brush with the It Cosmetics HD powder on QVC. It is a great brush. That is high quality--I love it so much I wish I had two one for home and one for travel — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Holly.O | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the softest brushes that I have ever owned.

    This is an extremely well made, high quality brush that is soft and dense. Perfect for applying and buffing in my mineral makeup for a flawless finish. It is a bit on the expensive side, but considering how well it's lasted me after so many uses and so many washings with very little hairs lost, it's a good investment. It's also great for applying finishing powder as it is so fluffy. Wonderful product all around. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Junerose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING, VERY PLUSH, LUXURIOUS BRUSH

    I received this brush with the HD micro definition powder and what a pleasant surprise! The powder is phenomenal, but the brush is unbelievably luxurious and truly exceeded my expectations. This brush has become my all time favorite and I'm going to order another one for my daughter. It is well made and looks like it will last more than a lifetime! I highly recommend this - it truly is "luxe"! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    melamom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 19 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome brush

    What a terrific brush! Distributes powder evenly and is soft. Bristles don't fall out and it cleanes up and dries up like it is brand new. You won't be disappointed in this purchase! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    bowlin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend