it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 10

    IT show in Matte Luxe

    This is THE product for long lasting, perfect eye looks. IT contains no talc. Instead of the drying, age enhancing, crepe producing shadows we're used to (even in most high-end cosmetic lines), IT uses collagen and silk fibers that go on smoothly and blend effortlessly. It's like an anti-aging eye treatment every time I apply it! The colors are PERFECTLY coordinated in each compact, but my favo...read morerite is Matte Luxe. It's a very natural combination with no sparkle, perfect for older eyes, and goes with every wardrobe item. Can be used wet for more intensity (a night out's best friend) or dry for a knock-out daytime look. I even use the darkest shade, a beautiful, muted brown, in my eyebrows, over my IT pencil. Why spend for a brow powder when IT shadow works so beautifully? I'll never use any other eye shadow. This is IT! — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    alicein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful, neutral shades great for any eye colors.

    My review is for the Pearl Luxe colorway. I love shimmery eyeshadows, but hate how frosty some of them look once they are on the lids. This trio is beautiful in the pan, and just as beautiful on the lids. I use the pinkish shade all over my lids, and use the goldish color in the inner corners, and the darker brown on the outer V. It gives a natural, yet enhanced look to my eyes. The formula i...read mores wonderfully creamy, and there is very little fall out. I love that this is also paraben and fragrance free. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Junerose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome colors and product

    I've only tried the pearl version and love it! They last forever and who wouldn't love eyeshadow that is great for your eyes! Product stays on, doesn't crease and looks just as great at the end of the day as when you first put it on in the morning. Perfectly matched color combinations, especially for my brown eyes. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bowlin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    wearable and neutral

    high quality, long longsting. great for neutral day wear. This line of shadows is also highly pigmented. A little goes a long way and lasts all day. Suggest wearing it cosmetics shadow primer in conjunction with the shadows for A+ perfection! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    claydixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    VERY ELEGANT

    I love these colors! They are perfect for day/night and no allergic reaction! The tones are deep without being to heavy and they can be mixed to match practically every skin tone (I am fair, so I use this without looking like I have 'raccon eyes'.) Perfect and compact for touch ups. Thanks again! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mousemouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeshadow trio

    I like this trio for a bunch of reasons. To start with the shades are neutral but they really brighten your eyes. I also like that they really last for hours. I have oily skin so eyeshadows tend to wear off quickly on me, but these stay in place. It doesn't hurt that they have vitamins in them also. All of these reasons make this eyeshadow trio a great buy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    karenar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blue eyed girls dream shadow

    The perfect colors to bring out my baby blues! Feels and blends to be natural looking . Long wearing and great price too! Loving IT!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Lunch_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I like the color combination, and the size is perfect also! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kiki277 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Every day classic neutrals in perfected anti-aging formula

    I used pearl version of this trio and was happy with performance. Nice everyday neutral colors come in a nice convinient package. Lately im using just natural makeup and skincare and it is not easy to find natural ingridients makeup with professional performance. But this eyeshadows are perfect in my opinion and i am glad i found them. Would like to see other colors coordinated in trios and looking forward to try them! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    olesya_budarkova | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend