it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Go-to eyeshadow!

    These trios are not just beautiful but they are long lasting and vibrant. The color payoff is better then most eyeshadows I have ever tried. Another wonderful product by Jamie and the It Cosmetics folks. Keep them coming!! P.S. You have to try the It Cosmetics eye primer!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    EASY TO USE

    I'm not big on eye shadows but this one makes it so easy. I love IT — 3 years, 8 months ago
    latoya_nicole_carr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Combination!

    I was in the market for eyshadow could not find the color combination that I wanted. I was tired of using up one or two colors and throwing out the rest unused. What a waste! Just in the nick of time, IT Cosmetics came out with this trio! I like the versatility of the colors...you can use them with a light hand for day time or a 'natural' eye OR darker for a more dramatic look. I also like th...read moree fact that this comes in matte. I dropped the compact one day and had a nice surprise! Not only did the shadows NOT break, I found a compartment on the bottom that holds a small sponge applicator and a mirror! Nice touch! Now, that makes it a perfect compact shadow trio for your purse for touch-ups! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tami_w | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Shadow!

    I'm such a huge fan of it Cosmetics. I'm 48 yrs old with combination skin (like a teen) and this eye shadow is the only product that stays on and doesn't crease. Wonderful. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cheryl_phillips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eyeshadow!

    Awesome eyeshadow. I love all the ingredients and how it helps with the aging process. The colors are very natural and all go together and match well. The only problem I'd have it there just isn;t a big color selection, i think there could be more lighter natural shades. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product for a natural look

    I've recently gotten on an anti-aging kick for all of my products and I couldn't resist trying this eyeshadow since I loved the primer and under eye concealer so much. The Naturally Pretty Pearl colors are beautiful and look sophisticated for a day look. However, there are only two color palettes available and while these are pretty, they are standard and I have many duplicates of the colors in my makeup case. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Curlygirl24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for almost everyone.

    These are universal colors and the anti-aging benefits a re a real plus. This little palette can do it all. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sassenach | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!

    I love these colors and the shadows go on great. Also love the anti-aging benefits. Great product — 3 years, 8 months ago
    pfl21976 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend