Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Natural & fresh

    I love that the soaps are all natural with no additives. They smell super fresh and don't have that nasty waxy feeling that some soaps do. They are really moisturizing, I particularly like the ones with the added avocado oil which is a great antioxidant too. My favorite is lavender and lemongrass, but in the winter I love the Dead Sea Mudd for sensitive skin. Also gentle enough to use on your face. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    stella123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Each Soap Is Like A Work of Art

    I personally loved the Beecology soaps because they were all natural (so didn't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin), and each one was so beautifully crafted (gorgeous colors). — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This soap is wonderful in all ways. It's great for your skin and the fragrance is just right, not overpowering. In addition, it's completely natural. I definitely recommend. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kucole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW~

    Soap is amazing. Refreshing, clean and smells really good. I have allergies and it does not make me sneeze! i love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    123donnar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beecology Honey and oat Peppermint Morning Soap

    This is a nicely lathering soap with lots of oatmeal so it is a great exfoliator. The scents of peppermint is quite noticeable without being overwhelming. The rough texture of the oatmeal felt quite invigorating. (or maybe the peppermint oil was invigorating?) I enjoyed this soap quite a bit — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    emollient and pure

    Beecology's products are really pure in scent. Nothing cloying. To me the soaps live up to this claim of simple and clean and they are a joy to work with. I love the hemp soap and the mosaic. The soaps are both incredibly emollient (spelling?) and long-lasting. For straight-up morning soaps, these can't be beat and leave no residue. And they are reasonable in value. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    bean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovin' Lavender soap

    I was skeptical at first... how different could this soap be?? But from the first moment I held the Lavender soap I knew it was very different then anything I had ever tried before. I think Beecology's logo, that little bee, is so fun. The packaging is really original. I love the feel of the soap, from the bars size & color, to the the luxurious way it makes my skin feel. The moisturizing effec...read morets are everlasting! And the scent it so calming. That feeling of calm lasts throughout my day. I am hooked! I would recommend this product to everyone! It is fantastic!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Most Natural Calming Soap

    I love this soap because it's ultra calming because of the oatmeal. It's perfect for the winter, because it's so soothing on my dry skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Hip Hemp Soap

    The Totally Hip Hemp Soap lived up to hits name - It smells good and clean and is great for the guys in my life because it doesn't smell fruity or flowery. This is a fabulous unisex soap that lathers well and really does leave our skin moist! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend