Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Soap Around Town

    I love this soap. It smells good and it feels good. Beecology soaps don't dry my skin out like all the other soaps do. If you're looking for a soap that works then stop your searching, you've found it! I recommend Beecology to everyone and to anyone who is trying to be all natural, this soap works and it is the best. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jeremiah_marsh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    This soap is fabulous. It is a great exfoliater, but it's still gentle and moisturizing. Like all Beecology products, it's very high quality. These soaps have great, gentle scents. For Christmas this year, I gave gift sets with the honey oatmeal/peppermint soap and everyone was thrilled. Love! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite!!

    I have used these soaps for more then a year. I love the size and how clean I feel! Its so nice to use a small business product who gets it. They really care about every product! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bob_lee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology is the best!

    I've said it before, and I'll say it again... Beecology rocks! They have amaaaazing products. Their soaps smell amazing and they are also very moisturizing. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Natural Soaps

    I also am not always a bar soap person. I have always loved the way these soaps never dry out like so many other \"handmade\" soaps. The lavender soap is so lovely...calming and the scent lasts all through the bar..i have used others that smell good then disappointing me after i use it. The Honey and Oat morning soap has wonderful exfoliating properties...they DO NOT scratch the skin either like...read more others i have tried..The Juniper Yogurt Honey soap is just out of this world...So skin soothing and relaxing. I highly suggest these soaps. You simply can not loose. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    marcy_gersh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best thing since sliced bread

    the bar soaps are absolutely amazing. I wasn't really a bar soap person but the amazing smells was what first sold me on buying bar soap. personally, the lavender is my favorite, but as i started investing in the other scents i realized that each bar is specifically made for something different! I use the tea tree oil on my face and the oat and peppermint to exfoliate my body! Buy some today and try it out for yourself! AMAZING!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_rzepka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You HAVE to buy

    The scent and color runs all the way through. It is very effective at cleaning and conditioning/softening skin and they all smell AmAZiNG!!!! I give it 20/10! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soaps

    I love all of the Beecology soaps--it's hard to choose a favorite — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bigboy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Handmade Soap

    I love all the Beecology handmade bar soap. I love the lavender for its relaxing quality and the oatmeal and peppermint for its rejuvenating quality — 3 years, 6 months ago
    doublejj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    All natural

    I love the all natural ingredients! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"