Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 9

    THE CHOICE YOU WON"T REGRET

    I have tried this soap and it's feeling fresh. You won't regret using this soap. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    eyrin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Indulgent ingredients for your skin

    This soap is an indulgent way for your skin to be nourished and rejuvenated. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dead Sea Mud

    The Beecology Dead Sea Mud soap is possibly the best soap I have ever used, clears and reduces redness with the first use and over time helps to clear eczema. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    elias_w_arnold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZINGLY CLEAN

    I received a free sample of their soap. I love it. This soap is so great. Leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh. I love the way it doesn't leave any residue behind and washes clean. Will definitely see about getting more! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lisa_haggard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    Definitely see the difference between using this product and the ones I used to use. Skin feels free, softer, and looks much healthy. Definitely recommend — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Carlintania | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Scents!

    The Beecology scents are wonderful....great ingredients too! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ruth_harris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beecology soap

    good soap my skin feels smooth — 1 year, 3 months ago
    whitefish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Soap!

    I really love the entire Beecology line. Everything they make is all natural, full of good stuff, and smells wonderful. Also, it makes me feel good to know I'm doing something to promote the Bee population! And the soap lasts a very long time. Love love love! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    michaelspain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent soap

    I have the Beecology Java Soappuccino bar soap and it is fantastic. I love the smell of coffee, so using this soap always leaves my hands smelling delicious. It has real coffee in it, and it's great for neutralizing strong odors (perfect for people who work with strong smells all day, like mechanics and gardeners). After washing with this soap my hands smell great and are soft and moisturized, too. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    danielle_sauers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Soap LOVE

    I received a sample of this soap when I placed an order for their AWESOME lip balm!! (I loved it so much I ordered one for every member of my family when we were together for Christmas! I have used hand made soaps in the past, but oh my...this soap ROCKS!! I loved the smell and the fact that it really lasts a LONG time!! So glad I found this company!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Photogirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"