Beecology Natural Body Wash Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Beecology's Natural Products!

    I've enjoyed everything ever purchased from Beecology, but in particular, I LOOOVE the Lavender & Bergamot body wash-- the smell is amazing! & it's extremely moisturizing, as well! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mint body wash ever!

    After a hot summer day, the mint body wash is sooo refreshing! It cools you down and keeps you cool even after you get dressed and get on with your day. Better than air conditioning! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great

    Cleanses, smells good. I love the lavender since I shower at night a lot. I also love the grapefruit to wake me up in the morning! Cleans great, moisturizers — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever!

    I've never really been one to really pay attention if a product is all natural or anything, but hearing about this product on TB made me want to try it - and I'm so glad I did! This leaves your skin feeling amazingly soft and leaves behind a wonderfully pleasant scent. I got the peppermint one and I highly recommend it! The price is fantastic as well. — 2 years ago
    KatCommander | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is so good for my skin. I love anything natural. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply THE Best!

    I have tried all of the beecology products and love them! The peppermint body wash is gentle and refreshing. Since I have sensitive skin, I usually purchase my products from my dermatologist; however, after trying the beecology products I find that they work as well if not better than any other product I have tried. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    susan_kelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Girlfriend Approved

    I bought this bodywash because my girlfriend only uses natural body products, and it's great (I might like it more than her). The scent isn't too overpowering- especially for a man- and it's moisturizing enough for everyday use. Plus it's good for you. I have to hide it from my girlfriend or else it would be gone. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    anderiwei | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Both sides of the aisle agree!

    Beecology is great! I love all of their products- especially the bodywash, which is light and refreshing but still moisturizing! I work on the Hill in DC, and both Republican and Democrat staffers agreed, beecology bodywash is something everyone can sign on to! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jmgood26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for men

    As a man, I don't typically use scented body wash. I love the beecology peppermint wash because it has enough smell for me in the shower but it's not noticeable when I'm at work and no one comments on how "fruity" I smell. The bodywash is refreshing and very moisturizing. It's great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    asimon2485 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    I am really, really fussy and I can say that this is the best bath body wash ever. It's not drying, it smells fresh, not weird, and it uses safe, natural ingredients. I love it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kristin_klb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend