Beecology Natural Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Buzz Balm

    This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It leaves my lips soft and smooth, but not overly waxy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    doublejj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cracked Lips Be Gone!

    Hands down the best lip balm I've ever used. Keeps my lips moist and stops them from cracking during the cold winters! After one day of use, I noticed a difference in my lips, which had become so soft! I love the smell too. Peppermint is my favorite! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mugirl306 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buzz Balm

    Buzz Balm is simply the best! I have one in my car and in all of my bags. I can't live without it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    I disagree with this being number one. In my opinion Carmex is the best lip balm ever .Not only does it heal cracked lips but it leaves them feeling soft — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sally_jenner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology's Buzz Balm - No More Dry Lips for Me

    I know what you're thinking: she likes lip balm, right? Wrong. Who wants their dry, cracked lips coated in flavored candle wax? Eww. That's why I use Beecology's Lip Balm. After just 3 days of use, my rough scratchy lips became soft and supple. No heavy, waxy or gross gooey feeling just minty lightness chock full of splendid healing properties that are marvelously effective. Got dry, cracked lips?...read more You don't have to anymore. :) Now, if I can just steal it back from my tween daughter... — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Selena09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is good stuff.

    I love Buzzbalm. It has the perfect texture and that is so hard to find in lipbalm. It's really smooth, but not too light. Also, it's fresh and minty but not too strong. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KristinB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beecology lip balm

    this lip balm works so well that I carry a tube with me at all times, even my husband and son use it and they have always been anti-chapstick. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kelli_shaver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I have a beecology buzz balm in every one of my coats. It is perfect for winter and keeps my lips smooth in the cold weather. I like that it has a peppermint smell, but it is not too feminine for men. I would highly recommend the lip balm to anyone. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    almorris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING STUFF

    This is most amazing lip balm I've ever used! My lips get very dry during Minnesota winters but I'm not a good lip stick or lip balm person. Many of the brands I've tried are either too greasy or too waxy and the waxy ones give me a bad taste in my mouth and a sore throat. This stuff is AMAZING. Non greasy, lite, flavorless and fixes raw lips within hours. I will never be without it again! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sztimbe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology = Great Products

    This soothing and healing lip balm is made of all-natural ingredients that makes dry, chapped lips soft and healthy. This Buzz Balm moisturizes and soothes dry chapped lips. It smells good with it's minty scent and is great for adults and kids alike. Priced great too. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shawnmhar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend