Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo Reviews

Back to Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic Shampoo!

    I can not say enough about this shampoo. Just the fact that it's all natural is worth every penny but on top of that it far exceeded my expectations. A little goes a long way, the smell if wonderful, the later is just enough, it makes my hair look and feel fantastic! I also highly recommend the Beecology conditioner as well, amazing products!! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    jfkpurdue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this Product...

    AND I make sure I tell everyone about it. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair clean and smelling outdoor fresh. A little goes a long way so don't be fooled into thinking something is wrong when your head isn't overflowing with suds. Soapiness doesn't guarantee a superior product. Just more lather to rinse. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    raeshine_34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo!

    All natural, no harmless chemicals! Smells great and cleansed well. My hair is moisturized and scalp is healthy after using this shampoo! Plus, it's a great price! Definitely recommend it! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    cindyw211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for dry damaged hair

    I purchased this shampoo and condition combo a few weeks ago looking for a natural alternative to my regular shampoo. I was definitely surprised at how it not only cleaned my hair well without harsh sulfates, but also left it super moisturized. My hair has always been a curly tangled mess, but this shampoo/conditioner leaves it soft, manageable and on top of that smells amazing! Definitely a new favorite, i would highly recommend it. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    megan.smiley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite!

    I have finally found a shampoo my hair loves! My hair is color treated and this is a fabulous shampoo for that! This and the conditioner are my new favorites. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    jill_solove_herman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for dyed hair

    This product is not foaming so if your hair is treated your colour will last longer. At least in my case I loved it because it maked my hair look veery shiny and smooth and also helped with the color. A must buy — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My New Go-to Product

    This shampoo is awesome. It makes my hair super shiny and it looks really healthy. The shampoo is non-foaming so it's great for color. Also works like a dream with my horrible hard water. A must have! — 12 months ago
    Liliipea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color Treated Hair

    I have color treated hair so I have to use a sulfate free shampoo. I have tried many, but this is the best, by far. It leaves my hair shiny, soft and keeps my color extra long — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Guys View

    Once again, I'd like to give a guys opinion on this shampoo. I love that it is sulfate free and that I am not putting extra chemicals on my hair. This shampoo leaves my hair soft and smelling great. Since using this shampoo, I have gotten a lot of compliments on my hair. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Romney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo!

    This shampoo really cleans my hair, without making it feel dry. It's also great for color treated hair, which I love! Highly recommended! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend