Dior Diorkiss Reviews

Back to Dior Diorkiss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for me.

    I generally love Dior products, but this product did not deliver for me despite all the good reviews I read about it. I receive a deluxe sample of diorkiss in sorbet merigue. this color is supposed to clear and sparkly (it's white in the tube). The good thing is - this product formula is pretty good. it's not too sticky and does make your lips look fuller. The bad thing is - I feel like th...read moree sparkles take me back to being in middle school. The sparkles are not subtle at all for me. Maybe I should try this product in other shades, but at least in sorbet meringue is definitely a no for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xmizlynnax | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Rocks!

    I tried this lip gloss a couple months ago and now, I can't go anywhere without it. It keeps your lips perfectly hydrated and Snow Cherry looks so great on me! The shades are beautiful and everyone should have a tube! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    greeneyes16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This gloss last a lot it haves a great smell its very sparkly some pple say is sticky but its agloss every good gloss feels sticky. I totaly love apple caramel for this christmas. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sullyann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It lasts!

    Lasts for a while, but is a bit sticky. Has sparkles in it, which may annoy people, but I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rita44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Delicious!

    This product, in fruit splash, is amazing. It makes my lips so plump and shiny. It smells and tastes delicious too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Beccalyn17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I like Dior but....

    This feel kinda sticky to me, plus I can't stand the taste. I gave mine to my mom, she has like 4 of these, she must have lost her sense of taste. yuck. (The colors are pretty though, so I give it a 2) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great shine and long lasting

    I really like the Dior Kiss because it gives a great shine and stays on. Its a bit thick but it is tasty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Valencia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells odd

    It's okay. I got this one in Blueberry Muffin, which, truthfully, smelled kind of strange. It has an emollient texture with glittery substance that might annoy you after a while. I don't buy Dior any more though because of the fur associations, even though they are cruelty-free makeup-wise that is. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lip Gloss!

    Very cute colors. A little expensive but looks great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krysey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves lips kissably soft

    I love using lip gloss. I've tried various brands and DiorKiss is absolutely the best. The shine and color last. Paired with the right lip liner, it comes across as creamy as lipstick. The best thing of all, is when it rubs off either through me personally rubbing it off or just through a day of eating and drinking, it leaves my lips very soft and I LOVE THAT. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TLillian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend