Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    Long lasting, good pigment, great colour, great wear. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must try

    I have very oily skin, so I hardly wear blush because it melts off within hours on a hot day. This stuff last longer than any other blush I have tried. The colors are very pigmented, and they offer a wide selection of colors fr every skin tone. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tarte Amazonian clay 12-hour blush

    Nice colors, no sparkles and lasts all day, even with how much I rest my face on my hands. Very happy — 6 months, 1 week ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tarts Amazonian blush

    I can't tell you enough about how much I love their brand. Every product I have gotten color lasts all day and keeps looking good with out a touch up — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This blush is so long lasting and very pigmented. I love the color it gives to my face and the softness of the blush it doesn't look cakey at all its not a drag to apply either. it gives a very fresh soft flush of color, I will totz repurchase over and over. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    i wish i would have loved

    i love natural products, and i really wanted to like this product, but as soon as i swatched it at ulta, it didn't seem to be very pigmented on my skin, at least... didn't try on my face though... still confused whether i should buy this or not... — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful colors but didn't last long

    Idk if its just my skin but these only lasted like 2-3 hours — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    As a makeup artist, i never go to a gig without at least one shade of these in my bag. They last foreever, and theres absolutely no fallout whatsoever so they are great for travelling. As a makeup artist, i think it is a great value but for people who are not MUAs it could be a bit pricey,however it is a useful splurge. Id recommend this to anybody! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Elana_Shane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday Go-To

    I love this blush! I have at least three different shades, and I love each and every one of them. It is a bit difficult to pick your shade if your purchase online but they are very workable. The blush colors are very vibrant, shiny, and beautiful. The blush also lasts 12 hours plus, and is compacted well (I have not had a blush break on me yet). I would recommend this blush to everybody, it is well worth the money! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    britanyss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    After using MAC for years I wanted to try something new. With my MAC blush I would have to brush on layer after layer to have visible blush. This is the opposite. One quick brush and a smudge and my cheeks look perfect. The color works well with my complexion and stays put all day. I love it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend