Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very good

    I have been using this for a couple of months now. It definitely has some staying power. you can layer it if you want to give a heavier look. — 2 weeks, 6 days ago
    bienie268 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blushing Bliss

    Absolutely gorgeous range of color, they're pigmented blushes but not the type of pigmented where you have to worry about having intense coral/pink cheeks. I've found my perfect shade in peaceful, I can wear it with whatever makeup look i'm wearing, from something simple to a full beat face. Definitely worth the hype and the price! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    thejuliedagher | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent blush

    This blush in Achiote has been my signature cheek color for years. The color is super pigmented and glides so smoothly onto skin. The color is naturally rosy and gives cheeks a super healthy glow. It stays on all day and incorporates nicely into my liquid foundation - it doesn't feel like there's powder sitting on top. It almost has the texture of a cream blush, but in powder form. Really great product all around, can't recommend enough. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    yard18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Blush Bliss.

    — 2 years ago
    popprincss641 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything the reviews rave it to be!

    I always look up reviews of products prior to purchasing and trying them and this is the best of the blushes I own. It stays on all day, no matter now humid it is. It had great colour and I am able to blend it as much as I like! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    luvBEX | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tarte Amazonian Blush

    This is the best blush ever. Beautiful true shades, long lasting and just plainperfect. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    etitus22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy the Sample Sizes

    Every Christmas, Tarte comes out with sample sets of their award winning Amazonian Clay Blushes. Buy these sets over buying the full size because theres NO POSSIBLE WAY to use a full sized one. They are SO pigmented that you'll be hard pressed to scratch the surface. They blend out pretty nicely if you use a light hand and they last for as long as the packaging might suggest. They have a beautiful selection of colors, some that will work for every skin tone. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Long lasting, good pigment, great colour, great wear. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must try

    I have very oily skin, so I hardly wear blush because it melts off within hours on a hot day. This stuff last longer than any other blush I have tried. The colors are very pigmented, and they offer a wide selection of colors fr every skin tone. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"