Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Buy the Sample Sizes

    Every Christmas, Tarte comes out with sample sets of their award winning Amazonian Clay Blushes. Buy these sets over buying the full size because theres NO POSSIBLE WAY to use a full sized one. They are SO pigmented that you'll be hard pressed to scratch the surface. They blend out pretty nicely if you use a light hand and they last for as long as the packaging might suggest. They have a beautiful selection of colors, some that will work for every skin tone. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Long lasting, good pigment, great colour, great wear. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must try

    I have very oily skin, so I hardly wear blush because it melts off within hours on a hot day. This stuff last longer than any other blush I have tried. The colors are very pigmented, and they offer a wide selection of colors fr every skin tone. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tarte Amazonian clay 12-hour blush

    Nice colors, no sparkles and lasts all day, even with how much I rest my face on my hands. Very happy — 8 months ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tarts Amazonian blush

    I can't tell you enough about how much I love their brand. Every product I have gotten color lasts all day and keeps looking good with out a touch up — 1 year ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This blush is so long lasting and very pigmented. I love the color it gives to my face and the softness of the blush it doesn't look cakey at all its not a drag to apply either. it gives a very fresh soft flush of color, I will totz repurchase over and over. — 1 year ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    i wish i would have loved

    i love natural products, and i really wanted to like this product, but as soon as i swatched it at ulta, it didn't seem to be very pigmented on my skin, at least... didn't try on my face though... still confused whether i should buy this or not... — 1 year ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful colors but didn't last long

    Idk if its just my skin but these only lasted like 2-3 hours — 1 year ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    As a makeup artist, i never go to a gig without at least one shade of these in my bag. They last foreever, and theres absolutely no fallout whatsoever so they are great for travelling. As a makeup artist, i think it is a great value but for people who are not MUAs it could be a bit pricey,however it is a useful splurge. Id recommend this to anybody! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Elana_Shane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyday Go-To

    I love this blush! I have at least three different shades, and I love each and every one of them. It is a bit difficult to pick your shade if your purchase online but they are very workable. The blush colors are very vibrant, shiny, and beautiful. The blush also lasts 12 hours plus, and is compacted well (I have not had a blush break on me yet). I would recommend this blush to everybody, it is well worth the money! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    britanyss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend