Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    As a makeup artist, i never go to a gig without at least one shade of these in my bag. They last foreever, and theres absolutely no fallout whatsoever so they are great for travelling. As a makeup artist, i think it is a great value but for people who are not MUAs it could be a bit pricey,however it is a useful splurge. Id recommend this to anybody! — 5 months ago
    Elana_Shane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday Go-To

    I love this blush! I have at least three different shades, and I love each and every one of them. It is a bit difficult to pick your shade if your purchase online but they are very workable. The blush colors are very vibrant, shiny, and beautiful. The blush also lasts 12 hours plus, and is compacted well (I have not had a blush break on me yet). I would recommend this blush to everybody, it is well worth the money! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    britanyss | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    After using MAC for years I wanted to try something new. With my MAC blush I would have to brush on layer after layer to have visible blush. This is the opposite. One quick brush and a smudge and my cheeks look perfect. The color works well with my complexion and stays put all day. I love it! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts and lasts!

    I apply my makeup at 7 AM and then work until 5 PM. I do not have time as a working mom to reapply and such... and with this blush I do not have to! I love the range of colors and I love that the case matches the shade. It makes it SO easy to find what you are looking for in your stash! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    Beautiful natural colors, long lasting, feels good on skin, doesn't take alot to put on. Just one swipe and you have a natural beautiful glow — 11 months, 1 week ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great line blushes

    I experienced my first time with tarte by purchasing a great little 4 pack of blushes during the holiday season. It came with 2 pink blushes, a highlight, and a bronzer. There were smaller but still a decent size. The blushes go on very smooth and last all day. I sometimes experience traveling blush because my skin is very very oily but tarte blushes stay put! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it!

    I had heard many great things about this product, so I finally decided to fork over the money for this product as a splurge item. It is definitely worth it. I'm a blush junkie, and have tried out a good number of different blushes from all around, and this is one of my favorites. The one I own is in glisten, and I would definitely recommend this color, especially for the summertime. It is a lig...read moreht pink with gold shimmer, not unlike the infamous NARS blushes. The shimmer makes it unnecessary for a highlight, and makes your cheeks look glowy and slightly peachy in the sunlight. The 12 hour claim on this blush is also no joke. This blush goes on smooth, and lasts all day! By the end of the day, I can still see the blush as clearly as if I had just applied it. The color is also very pigmented and saturated, I only need a little tap into the blush with my brush, and I'm all set! I'm not one to buy too many of one product, especially if it's as expensive as the amazonian clay blushes, but I think I might just pick up another one very soon. I think "Frisky" and "Achiote" look like very nice colors that haven't been very much talked about! :) Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks about it! I think it's worth the money, and this one blush that I own has been lasting me for quite a long time already. The packaging is also very cute, which is definitely a bonus! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blissful

    I ordered the color blissful and I am a naturel redhead. The color is a peachy/coral tone. It lasts all day long. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to the hype!

    I am fair skinned and got a bright pink color blush (through a sampling program)! It seemed crazy! But, near that same time, I bought the smashbox #22 fan brush. What a match made in heaven. It looks so naturally flushed on, it's adorable! It is very highly pigmented, but to pair with such a soft, delicate brush worked perfectly. It seems like it will just last forever because a little goes a long...read more way. I am also just way into tarte lately because all their products work great and are natural and not animal tested. What a win! Do recommend! All the colors are awesome! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the few Tarte products I like.

    This stuff is GREAT. It is long wearing, the colors are beautiful. I'm a fan. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend