Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Uhgly.

    I thought this was gona be good.. WRONG. Pathetic. Even more pathetic than Barbie makeup, or Hard Candy, or even Elf. Pathetic. For 4 and under. Don't get this product. Ugh. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    aligoesrawr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous Blush

    This is an excellent blush. I love that when you use it you look glowy, not glittery. It does have a very faint smell, but it disappears whenever you put it on. I lucked out and found them on BOGO free, and got the new colors, pink and warm. — 2 years ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 5

    I give this a...

    This is a really pretty pink color that stays on my dry skin for about 5 hours. But, I don't smell the violet scent... and thats the reason I got it. So though I am satisfied with the product I am not elated because it does not do what it said it did. — 2 years ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it

    I picked this up at CVS for about $8.50 because, first of all, I fell in love with the heart pattern, and second of all because I loved the subtle shimmer to it, because I don't like over-the-top shimmery blushes and OH MY GOD I LOVE IT. I do have to be careful with applying it because I'm very very pale and the highly pigmented pink colour can look a bit like overkill on me, but overall, this is...read more amazing. The only thing I don't like about it is the brush that comes with it. Its a flat, wide brush that I don't find to be appropriate for blush application but I have no problem with it whatsoever because I do have plenty of other brushes. Overall, amazing product and an amazing bargain for the price you will pay. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tabbyk4t | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I decided to buy this because cvs had a sale. Looove this product. It's not so shimmery when you put it on and the pink-ness is not overbearing. Overall it goes perfect with my skin — 1 year, 8 months ago
    completelytrue | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush ever

    Love this stuff! It makes my skin look amazing! The variety of colors in the pallet make a perfect, buildable blush. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    imaham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BLUSH

    I dont wear blush every day but when i do i use this!! it is my favorite it last all day looks natural & i get lots of compliments on my makeup! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    shalece | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for the price

    I bought this after running out of my Too Faced Pink Leopard. I was looking for a more affordable substitute and this for the most part did not disappoint. The color is good and lasts all day but the shimmer wasn't as good as Pink Leopard. I would still recommend it though because over all, it is a great product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great, but compact needs redesign!

    I love this blush! I've always avoided the 'multi-color' products believing them to be too gimmicky, but, something about this made me try it. Probably because of good marketing (the packaging) - love the hearts and the 'happy' in the name. Glad I decided to give it a try! Smells great, the box said the scent is lilacs. Looks like you are blushing (glowing) from within, which is hard to find ...read morefrom a blush product rather than an actual blush to the skin. Very good pigmentation. Just the right amount of shimmer. My only complaint is the fastener on the compact. The 1st compact I bought, the fastener was completely broken off inside the box when I opened it so I returned it. The 2nd one came right off in my hands. I think the problem is I attempted to lift up on the notch, when you are supposed to push to open it. It should say 'push to open' on the compact at the tab itself, or at least on the box. I wouldn't have been able to get back to the store where I purchased it for several days due to my schedule, and I couldn't wait to use it, so I decided to keep it as is. The compact won't lock closed, but I won't ever be toting it around in my purse. So it's fine sitting in my make-up drawer. It's just disappointing to have it 'broke'. Plus, it wasn't exactly cheap for something to be broke, brand new. I know there's some blushes just as good as this for twice as much - which goes both ways - greatness for the price, but not good for an easy to break compact. Still, I would recommend this product. I would however, recommend to Physician's Formula, that they either redesign the compact or at least mark the compact "push to open" AND include opening instructions on the box! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Make_upJunkie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect blush for fair skin

    I was worried when I first bought this, because it is fairly dark, and I have fair to light skin with cool/neutral undertones. However, it got such great reviews, so I decided to try it. I don't regret it! It's a beautiful color, and it looks just perfect on my skin. It looks like a natural flush, but really soft. It blends pretty well and the color payoff is good. It could last longer, but it's pretty good. It never looks streaky. HG blush for sure! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend