Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    Not only does it look so natural and beautiful with just a swipe of the brush, but it also smells really yummy! Almost like strawberries (: — 1 year, 7 months ago
    InfinityANDBeyond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautifull!

    The rosiest glow out of any blush. It looks more natural then the mac mineralize skin finishes, but gives the same glow to your cheeks. Even if you aren't happy when you wear it .. you look happy and radiant ! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    torsterstruddle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hard to get started.

    I gave this a six, my compact of blush was so SOLID that I have had a hard time getting to start. I finally went back to the an older blush I had in my own stock. The colors are beautiful and great many of choices, but it has to stick to the brush to get to my face. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    LynneKTX | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    overall lovely!!!!

    The colors, Natural and Rose are very sheer and natural looking. And they smell great! :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOW!

    It doesn't "boost" my mood, and it's rather expensive (for a middle income family), but the color stays on all day and is buildable. Nice, light shimmer when the light hits you just right. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's pretty good

    You really have to put a lot on, though. And for me it doesn't really last that long. I was really surprised by all of these positive reviews. It's just average blush, not worth all of the praise. Plus it doesn't make you happy like its supposed to... — 1 year, 9 months ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I love this blush! I have the rose color and it is one of the few blushes that actually matches my natural blush! It is a beautiful color and the blush smells really good! My one and only complaint is that it's difficult to get the product onto a brush. Which reminds me, the brush it comes with sucks. So use your own brush and don't be afraid to dig in to it, and you'll be very satisfied! Overall I love it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING BLUSH

    I have very sensitive/combination/acne prone skin and because all of this my skin will either break out or not pick up the pigment fully or get itchy with most blushes. But this one however, doesnt cause my skin to react at all and it smells really good! And it wears well throughout the day and the packaging is sturdy so it doesnt break easily AND i have had it for a few months and I am just start...read moreing to hit pan. The blush also blends into your skin seamlessly which creates a very natural rosy effect. Well worth the price! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sus2001 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    IMPRESSED

    I am in my early 30s, acne prone, sensitive fair skin. I purchased the warm & natural colors. Natural was too light but the warm was just right! Found it at Rite-Aid a plus since u can return makeup if dissatisfied. It goes on lite & not too shimmery definitely a natural glow look" — 1 year, 11 months ago
    moon_goddess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Best Blush

    Love it, the price the color it's my new fave! Thought it look too pink and girly but when you wear it changes to the color tone of your skin. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend