Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great blush!

    I love everything about this blush, the way it looks and feels and the form of packaging it's in. It provides build-able color, so if you want lighter sweep once, if you want a more bold color sweep more and it leaves my cheeks radiant and cute! It also comes with its own brush and mirror making it great for on the go! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    SJP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts a long time

    This is a really good product. I have it in "Natural" and it gives you a really nice flush without overdoing. Also, I've used this almost everyday for a year and I'm still on my first box. I've barely made a dent in it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alyssa99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice glow

    I really love this blush! Whenever I want to appear a little more awake, I always reach for this blush. It adds a bit of pink color with a subtle glow. Now I know why it is called happy booster. Good price! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lauraZun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    passable

    This a decent blush. The packaging sucks and completely fell apart on me. Because there are different color variations in the blush, it looks different everytime you apply it. I didn't really feel the mood enhancement like it claims, but I didn't expect to. I didn't care for the included brush, so I use my own Kabuki brush to have better coverage. It is adorable to look at though, I must admit. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great profuct

    the translucent one of this collection works great as a highlighter and blush. goes on well. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very pretty glow!

    This blush gave me a very pretty, natural, healthy-looking glow. The packaging is absolutely adorable, and it's a really fun product to us! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hannah_carroll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this blush

    This was actually my first blush. At first I thought that this blush would be too much and too shimmery since I'm tan but when I tried it on it looked really nice and natural. The different shades within the blush help create your own customized color which is great because that way I don't have to settle for one shade. The smell is quite nice; it smells nice and soft. If you don't like your makeu...read morep to have a a perfume smell then you might not like this product but overall its a really good product and for its price it works quite well. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    yaritzag | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    very cute

    I love the glow this blush gives me, plus is very affordable! Highly recommend — 1 year, 8 months ago
    zuzka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely shades for lovely ladies

    I am not much of a makeup person, (mostly lips and mascara). I'll admit while wandering for a new lip color, this blush's design caught my attention and needless to say. I bought it. I LOVE it! It has a subtle scent, stays on all day, has a very minute amount of sparkle ,(to where it's cute, not obnoxious). I have gotten many compliments on it. Fabulous price! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hotforhaha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Little tarty, but it works

    My sister said the color was a bit tarty, but I don't mind it. It is such a cute color — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sandra_downard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend