Covergirl LipPerfection Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Covergirl LipPerfection Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    Amazing color and great shades!! Longlasting ever...... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covergirl lipperfection lipcolor

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! my lips look instantly plump and hydrated when I put this on. I have tried so many lipsticks all of them not living up to the promises. The colors are rich, luminous, Vibrant they smell good to. I' ve been asked if i was wearing a chanel lip color. you should of seen the look on their face when I told them It was cover girl!~ — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Wonderful!

    I have been a dancer my whole life, so having to put lipstick on all the time since you were 8 you start to hate lipsticks. The is the 1st one I bought for me and I loved it. I got it in "delight" and it is the perfect amount of color and it is sooo smooth it feels like lip blam. I love it! <3 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bought on a whim...Will buy more

    I saw this lipstick on a display at Target.. I just grabbed one on my way to checkout to try it out. I got Sweethearts, which is a really pretty sparkly pink with shimmer. I don't normally like sparkly liptick, but this one is pretty good! The lipstick is so smooth..... it feels like a lip balm. I will most def go back and get more colors! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick!

    I purchased two shades of this lipstick in Fairytale and Temptress and both are so pretty!! I use them as lip stains and they both create a beautiful stain. I might have to buy more shades soon! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl LipPerfection Lipstick

    Great colors! Great benefits! Doesn't dry out my lips! Definetly will buy more! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lipstick

    This lipstick is very smooth and creamy. Great colors and great price! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I bought this in a fun, bright pink and even though I was nervous about wearing such a bright color it looked fantastic, lasted a long time and my lips felt really soft. The best lipstick ever. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    blondesapphire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I've never been much of a lipstick person as I prefer glosses instead. However, I saw the color Divine come up quite frequently, and I had to have that beautiful shade of purple. So, I bought it, and boy was I surprised at the quality and color payoff of the lipstick. I loved it so much that I bought 3 more shades. The gel formula just glides on, and it doesn't dry up or flake off like other lipst...read moreicks I've tried in the past. Also, one the color wears off, it leaves a stain on your lips so you still look like you have color on. My only wish is that there were more non-shimmery colors because the matte colors are just absolutely fabulous! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love how creamy and smooth this is! Awesome selection of colors, i went with heavenly, but i will be getting other colors as i was so pleased with it. It also stays on for such a long time. overall impressed! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend