Covergirl LipPerfection Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Covergirl LipPerfection Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 6

    LipPerfection

    I really don't like this. I enjoy one out of the three I have. They all smell really funky, and sometimes the little indicator at the bottom of the tube isn't accurate. The pigments don't always last evenly. It feels nice though. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very underrated.

    Everyone's always raving about MAC or Revlon lipsticks, but these are my favorite. I own a handful of MAC ones and they've never been long lasting for me. The CoverGirl ones on the other hand, are simply amazing. They're creamy, not drying, and definitely long lasting. Especially the shade called Temptress, I can drink, eat, talk however I want and it still lasts all night long. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have it in Euphoria. such a beautiful bold color, and when it starts to wear out it shows like a lip stain, so pretty! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasting Lipstick

    A great punch of colour to the face. I have it in heavenly 260" which, in retrospect is a bit too bright for my complexion. However, it goes on smooth as a moisturizer and imporves lips condition. Exellent lipstick from a drugstore for about $10. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives me stunning red lips!

    I adore the LipPerfection lipstick in Hot Passion for my red lips, it gives me the cutest geisha lips and the colour pay off is stunning, not to mention the creaminess. My only issue is that it doesn't seem to last for the whole day between eating, kisses ect. Still a favourite of the lipsticks I own. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lipstick

    I wanted a nice deep red for Halloween. I have tried long lasting lip color before and it always dries out and then you get that peeling affecton your lips. This lipstick is super smooth and STAYS on. Great price too! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    booterflys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    The 2nd Covergirl lipstick I ever used

    The first CG lipcolor I've ever used was Outlast lipcolor, and it felt like I put cement or spackle on my lips. It was mortifying, but I decided to give Lip Perfection a chance. It was nowhere near as horrible, but I wasn't completely satisfied with this product. I think the silk moisturizers make it kind of dry-feeling to me. I won't buy this again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice drugstore lipstick

    I came across these lipsticks at CVS I really donto wear lipstick but I like the colors I saw and bought temptress and delish regal and I gotta say I really like them =) they go on creamy and smooth and its exactly the color it shows in the packaging I also wear them with gloss will be purchacing more colors — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mclaudia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    A nice surprise

    I was surprised by how much I liked this lipstick. It is one of the most long wearing of any drugstore lipstick I have tried. the color just seems to cling well and the product is silky smooth going on. I purchased Heavenly and Hypnotic, good everyday colors, and Feline, a pretty shade for evening. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Drugstore Lipstick!

    i was really excited when these launched, since it's hard to find bright or unique lipstick shades for under $15. i have quite a few and i love them all. very nice pakaging, makes mr feel like they cost twice as mutch. longwearing, semi-moistureizing, creamy. the shades with glitter will feel a tad bit gritty but i expect that form a glitter shade. i did not notice any "perfecting", but my lips were already in great condition and thats not why i bought these. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend