Kiss Everlasting French Reviews

Back to Kiss Everlasting French»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for Small Nail Beds

    The Everlasting French Petite Nails are gorgeous and fit my small nail beds perfectly. A must for anyone with smaller hands/nail beds. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    maliez32 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!

    guys pleeaase try these nails, they are soo good! I get so many compliments a day and I have had such great luck with them too, no chips or painful breaks! and not to mention I save so much money rather than hitting the salon! try them!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    maliez32 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    very disappointed

    their nail products are very disappointed. I had these nails on for 5 minutes. Yet we are STILL trying desperatley to get them off. They are being a pain in the butt. They have ripped my nail almost in half. To call and tell them the issues, they didn't even answer their phone. They said to leave a message which we are sure they don't check. I was literally in tears from the pain that taking thes...read moree fake nails off, very excruciating. We will never buy these nails ever again. I don't recommend them. They are very easy to put on , but not easy to take off. Some people don't own the substance to remove them and even that doesn't work. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    2017roxursox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    casanovasunshine

    I've just tried the nails some of them didn't fit my nails quit right, but I filed them and they worked okay. I wish there were more of each number in the packages. I guess if anyone has an idea on how to file this so they still keep there original shape please let me know. Thanks — 1 year, 7 months ago
    casanova3543716 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kiss Acrylics Goodbye!

    I know press-on nails seem so elementary school, but seriously, they look wonderful and only take a few minutes to apply. Find the right size, add a drop of glue, press down firmly, and you’re done. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Suitable for Long Nail Beds

    Exactly as the title says, these nails will not work at all for longer, more narrow nail beds. Because of this, I couldn't even manage to apply the nails to my shortest nail. Some pluses are that the price is great, along with the easy tabs that come on each nail which snap off cleanly after you're done. The set does look fairly natural, and the length seems great and manageable for those with sho...read morerter nail beds. Overall, I can't say these were a good fit for me, but for others they look nice. I just can't recommend them for women like myself. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Easy!

    These nails are great! So fast and so easy - I put them on at work. Instant manicure! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Emmaleigh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So easy to apply

    Love these nails! I hate having long fake nails but these look completely natural, they are short and provide and instant quick fix for my dreary nails! Not to mention cost effective, I would recommend to anyone trying to save yet have fabulous nails!! :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    brbeauty | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    nice product — 1 year, 7 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a product that makes it look like you go to have your nails done weekly when in fact you can do them at home for a lot less money. My 13 year old daughter loves them also. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TINABELL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend