L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love

    This mascara is by far the best one I have tried so far, I've been using it for a little while now and oh my god it makes my lashes super long ( I use the waterproof kind). I love what it does for my lashes!!! I know some people say they do not like the brush but I must say I love it because as I apply a few coats of this mascara it doesnt clump and it acts like a brush for your lashes giving them length and separating them very nicely! Best mascara just yet!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    zzichka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    I like it a lot. I do prefer the loreal voluminous one more. But this is a great compliment to that one. It is pretty creamy. Not too big a fan of the brush. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    un4got10ndr3am | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    I absoloutely loved this mascara. I have pretty small eyelashes, but this just makes them look so full and pretty! Love the brush, and the packaging! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    happyhappyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not a Million Lashes...

    OK, I really wasn't expecting to see a million lashes on my face. (It would have gotten in the way of my eyeglasses, anyway.) But I was expecting volume... Didn't really get that, either. However, it's good for everyday daytime use. It defines and separates and makes me look alive. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    KurleeTop | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I have found.

    I bought this mascara a few weeks ago, but it only took me one application to know that this was the best mascara that I would likely come across for a while. I was at the point where I thought that most mascara was the same, and getting gorgeous, long, thick lashes was all about the technique used when applying it. I was DEAD wrong on that. First of all, the brush comes out clean, maybe with a li...read morettle bit on the end, but no big deal. Another thing about the brush, it is pretty standard for most new brushes with rubber bristles, and it is a lot like Lash Blast by Covergirl, but to me the bristles seem like they are longer and softer, which helps with getting mascara coated evenly on lashes. The barrel itself is also longer, which I really like. Now, if you use good technique, you will cover every lash and have those coveted lashes that you want. The formula has a pleasant smell, which is good because sometimes mascara can have an offensive, chemical smell to it. This mascara has a floral scent to it, at least I think that it does. The formula also isn’t heavy, so if you do have long lashes, it won’t weigh them down as fast. The comb keeps lashes separated, which is something that I have issues with since I have lashes that intersect like an X. If you use an eyelash curler, you will be amazed at the difference. I used to curl my eyelashes and after using certain mascaras, it was like my effort was all in vain. However, you don’t really even need an eyelash curler when using this mascara, but I still recommend it for that extra oomph. It also washes off easily, so you won’t have to scrub your eyes to get it to come off. Totally reccomend this mascara if you are looking for something new and something that will surprise you. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rla | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I liked the original voluminous, but thought it wore out too quickly. I've only been using it for a week, so I can't comment on "tube length", but as for day-wear, I'm happy. I don't usually re-apply-and I was impressed with how my lashes looked at the end of a long work day; but I did just for fun & WOW. It isn't as "voluminous", but I still like it. It doesn't quite hold up to its "Clean sweep" system, but it's easy to deal with. Not a bad mascara for the price. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great drugstore buy!

    I just got this and I am pleasantly surprised. I prefer lots of volume for my lashes and this really delivers. The brush grabs the tiniest hairs and really makes your eyes pop. I prefer department store brands usually, but will add this to my makeup bag. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    natmac279 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'm diggin it

    this isn't bad, not as voluminous as I hoped but not bad, gimme a week to really test it out. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shawniepoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    It gives volume and length but I noticed that it clumps and flakes. But it' quite good. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good definition

    Great for no clumps and definition. I found it works best in conjunction with my other mascara (Almay intense icolor with light interplay) because it adds just enough and makes my lashes clump free and defined! Not great by itself for volume though — 3 years, 8 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend