L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great drugstore buy!

    I just got this and I am pleasantly surprised. I prefer lots of volume for my lashes and this really delivers. The brush grabs the tiniest hairs and really makes your eyes pop. I prefer department store brands usually, but will add this to my makeup bag. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    natmac279 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'm diggin it

    this isn't bad, not as voluminous as I hoped but not bad, gimme a week to really test it out. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shawniepoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    It gives volume and length but I noticed that it clumps and flakes. But it' quite good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good definition

    Great for no clumps and definition. I found it works best in conjunction with my other mascara (Almay intense icolor with light interplay) because it adds just enough and makes my lashes clump free and defined! Not great by itself for volume though — 2 years, 11 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    Didn't look amazing on my lashes although it looked great on my friends lashes....for me it just gave me a little bit of extra length--was clumpier than i would've expected...didn't curl or anything...not gonna buy this if u have longish but very straight lashes like me.... — 3 years ago
    houseaholic21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I absolutely love this mascara! I began using it a few weeks ago and I now have about five of these! My eyelashes are naturally curly so I go through so many mascaras looking for some that don't make my eyelashes flaky and this doesn't! — 3 years ago
    itzelc18 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I LOVE this mascara. it gives incredible volume and length. separates and flares out lashes nicely. not flaky or clumpy. can be used for every day, or 3 or 4 coats for a dramatic night look — 3 years ago
    sunflower0014 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Terrible Mascara!

    This isn't the worst mascara I've ever used, but that's the nicest thing I can say about it. I'm not a "packaging" type of girl, or I suppose a comment on the packaging would be the best thing instead. I bought this mascara almost immediately after seeing the commercials for a couple weeks. I want my $10 back! First of all, it is clumpy right out of the package, comparable to a 6 month old mas...read morecara. The clumps are on the brush itself right off the bat, and they surely DO follow to your lashes. If you can tease it enough to get the clumps worked out, it leaves you with the "spider" look (I'm NOT fan). I did use it for a couple of weeks, although I hated it, because I simply didn't want to go out and buy something else right away. My biggest (very biggest) problem with it is the FLAKING! oMg the flaking! I expect mascaras to have some flaking if I rub my eyes, which I do sometimes, but this one flakes when you blink. A makeup check would reveal little flecks of it under my eyes all day long. That is just not cute. Not only that, in 2 weeks I ended up with burning, stinging mascara in my eyes at random moments than I could have counted. Unless you plan on keeping Visene handy (which I did) then don't purchase this mascara. Oh, and I'll add that the volumizing effect wasn't even as good as many other drug store mascaras I've tried, so it doesn't even have anything to offer as a trade-off. Yuck Loreal! — 3 years ago
    jennifer_garcia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not so bad.

    Although it doesn't give you that look that they show in the ads (what mascara really does), it's still a really good mascara. Not worth the price, but I still buy it from time to time. It seems to only grab the lashes at the base of the lash and when you work your way out, not enough mascara gets on the ends. I only buy this in brown for a softer look. I prefer Rimmel's Glam Eyes. — 3 years ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh

    Don't love it. Don't hate it. Its a good go-to mascara for daytime. It doesn't clump which is a plus but it doesn't give me the look of a million lashes either. Its like "millions" of other mascaras out there. — 3 years ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend