L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    I would definitely repurchase this, it gives intense volume and separates eyelashes and gives decent length. It is easy and non-messy to able and does not clump. It lasts pretty well although it could hold a curl better, I find myself recurling my lashes more frequently than I would love. Also I find it sometimes smudges a bit under my eyes which is unflattering. Overall I really love this mascara and I would recommend it highly. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I wanted to like it

    This mascara is really iffy for me. I have nice long lashes that are spread out so clumping isnt usually an issue yet i find myself getting clumps and lumps at the end of my lashes. At least the product stays on. — 12 months ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't give enough product

    I thought this would work because of the nice lookin tube but looks can be deceiving. It doesn't seem like it lengthens or volumizes but it flakes? — 1 year ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Good

    I can add as many coats without clumping, does what it says, it's so good, worth the purchase. — 1 year ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fat Lashes.

    This is the mascara I wear when I'm ok with having fake looking lashes. Does that make sense? It isn't for every day, not for me. It adds volume and length but in a very obvious way. It also clumps but not too badly. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT !

    My lashes look so full — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LizzyKins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    YUCK

    It smells horrible, application is horrible, it's tacky-textured, didn't like it at all. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like the brush but...

    You have to get use to the product to like it because the first time I tried it. I didn't like it much. The thing is, I like the brush but I like it better with the origunal Voluminous. Not that this formula isn't good, I just prefer the other one. But great thing, no flakes with this one!!! — 2 years ago
    julie_gagne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for anyone!

    This mascara is great! It really does its job well! Best "fiber" mascara I've used yet! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    clumps

    it leaves my lashes wit a lot of clumps — 2 years, 2 months ago
    miyuki_takahashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!