L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this mascara

    I love this mascara. It makes my lashes look long and thick without clumping or looking like spider legs. Yuk. It is easy to apply and lasts all day without flaking or smudging — 3 months, 1 week ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite drugstore brand!

    Application is easy, and very simple to get your bottom lid as well. Always makes my eyes stand out, and lashes look very full. I have now moved on to their Butterfly line, but I would have no problem going back! Great non-clumpy mascara for every day use! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    I really wanted to love this mascara, but no matter how many times i tried it, it always made my lashes all clump together, and it does not provide any volume for my straight lashes. The brush is very hard to work with, and too much products applies in your lashes — 7 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad

    I am always looking for a new mascara so I gave this one a try. It's one of the best ones I have used and I actually stuck with this one for a while. It has a medium sized hard brush, which I personally really like because I feel like it's really getting in there and separating the lashes. It gave my lashes quite a bit of volume but not as much length as I would have liked. The formula is pretty good. I rarely had flaking. Overall I think this is a great product! One of my favorite mascaras — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Janice_Marie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I would definitely repurchase this, it gives intense volume and separates eyelashes and gives decent length. It is easy and non-messy to able and does not clump. It lasts pretty well although it could hold a curl better, I find myself recurling my lashes more frequently than I would love. Also I find it sometimes smudges a bit under my eyes which is unflattering. Overall I really love this mascara and I would recommend it highly. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mikenza | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I wanted to like it

    This mascara is really iffy for me. I have nice long lashes that are spread out so clumping isnt usually an issue yet i find myself getting clumps and lumps at the end of my lashes. At least the product stays on. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't give enough product

    I thought this would work because of the nice lookin tube but looks can be deceiving. It doesn't seem like it lengthens or volumizes but it flakes? — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    I can add as many coats without clumping, does what it says, it's so good, worth the purchase. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fat Lashes.

    This is the mascara I wear when I'm ok with having fake looking lashes. Does that make sense? It isn't for every day, not for me. It adds volume and length but in a very obvious way. It also clumps but not too badly. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE IT !

    My lashes look so full — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LizzyKins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend