L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Doesn't give enough product

    I thought this would work because of the nice lookin tube but looks can be deceiving. It doesn't seem like it lengthens or volumizes but it flakes? — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    I can add as many coats without clumping, does what it says, it's so good, worth the purchase. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fat Lashes.

    This is the mascara I wear when I'm ok with having fake looking lashes. Does that make sense? It isn't for every day, not for me. It adds volume and length but in a very obvious way. It also clumps but not too badly. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE IT !

    My lashes look so full — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LizzyKins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    YUCK

    It smells horrible, application is horrible, it's tacky-textured, didn't like it at all. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like the brush but...

    You have to get use to the product to like it because the first time I tried it. I didn't like it much. The thing is, I like the brush but I like it better with the origunal Voluminous. Not that this formula isn't good, I just prefer the other one. But great thing, no flakes with this one!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    julie_gagne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for anyone!

    This mascara is great! It really does its job well! Best "fiber" mascara I've used yet! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    clumps

    it leaves my lashes wit a lot of clumps — 1 year, 11 months ago
    miyuki_takahashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than High End Mascaras

    Again.... after trying so many high end mascaras, Dior, Lancome, Benefit etc.... I came back to my million lashes. Love the fomula, no clumping and i feel lke it lasts longer than those high end mascaras. I cannot tell you how many people ask me if my lashes are real or not. Another good one to try is Benefits They're Real with people with super short lashes. But this mascara is on average $7 dollars and most high ends start at $24. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara

    I've tried maybe 100 mascaras (including designer brands) and this is my favorite by far! For the price of only $9, it's way better than other more expensive ones. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LindsayLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend