CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    This is moisturizing, and in a variety of colors! It gives nice sheer coverage, I love it! Especially in hibiscus. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love!

    I hate lipstick as I feel like a clown. I love lip gloss but I don't like how my hair sticks to it, and I also don't like how it can irritate my vocal cords (I'm a singer). I usually use Chapstick but feel like a need a little color. This is the perfect marriage of all three lip products! PLEASE never stop making this! At only $7 at Walmart, this can't be beat! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ChipsMom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    I have 2 of these and am quite happy. They moisturize just fine and have spf. They don't cause that sticky feeling either. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everyday staples

    I am loving this product. Balmy, smooth consistency. Nice, natural color plus SPF definitely my everyday staples. I personally use Grenache (235). Its perfect for my yellow undertone. It stays pretty and i probably just add a bit more for evening occasion because the softness of the color. A Must try product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Texture

    I was looking for a nice replacement for my Body Shop lipstick I love, but had run out of. By the way it was advertised I thought this was similar so I picked some up. I was disappointed. Being both a balm AND gloss, I thought it would have a smooth texture and glide nicely, but on the contrary, it was rough and grainy with little "glitter crystals" I wasn't expecting. It felt like running a waxy chapstick made with fine grit sandpaper over my lips. :/ I won't purchase again. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent Lip Balm

    My lips seem to chap faster than I can grab my lip balm, so this product is great for on-the-go girls who want balm, color, and SPF protection. I am using the shade "Clay" right now, and it's a great color for those who prefer nudes with hints of pink for daytime. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gloss balm

    This is shiny and smells really nice. They are super sheer and don't have a lot of longwear. They aren't sticky. They don't have a lot of product in them, so you're paying for less than you're getting. Still nice, though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a pretty good product

    I gotta say I do like this product. I have 2 colors a red and an orange color. I especially like how I can wear orange balm without the sharpness of an orange lipstick. It went on very smooth in application and has a "barely there" color payoff. I like how the more you use it the deeper the color appears. I have worn it alone and over a lipstick to give myself some shine without going over the top...read more! I like how this is a lightweight packaging and how thin the it is. I was able to score this product for probably around $5 when CVS was having a deal. I'm a sucker for lip balm/ chapstick. I'm not sure I would necessarily run out and get a brand new tube once I use this up. It's definitely worth a try though — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Nikkisuchaqt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product, I am hooked!!

    Well I bought this product because i need a new lip blam which had color to it as well, well i happen to get a coupon in sunday paper for $5 off of two so i decided to purchase two lip balms. I have to say i did not imagine that it would work so well. my lips felt great after two uses. i had initially bought two colors, peony and hibiscus, i liked it so much i went and bought cabernet as well, th...read moree next one i am buying will be clove. I even use it for parties and evening, it has color and moisturizes, plus it has spf 15. my lips were in bad shape but they feel better now. I use the hibiscus for day and the peony and cabernet for night. if you like color like a lipgloss and benefits of lip balm this is for you!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my absolute fave

    This is my go-to balm when I want my lips moisturized, protected, and just a perfect hint of color. i use it almost every day and have many shades! It's moisturizing, doesn't dry out quickly, doesn't feel waxy, and has really great color options that can compliment any skin tone and provide the perfect hint of sheer color. I love hibiscus, the best pink gloss/balm I've ever found (perfect with ...read moreporcelain skin like mine) and merlot. I would definitely give this product a shot, ladies. The color lasts decently long too, I was impressed. Only trouble is that it does come off a bit if you drink or eat or something right after you use it, but that's not a big deal to me. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend