bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Prime Time Brightening Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Feels great

    I've been using this for a week and I really like it. It is so smooth and silky. The makeup seems to stick to it really well. I do wonder if it contributes to my exceeding shine as the day goes on. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love It

    This is the best primer I have found. I tried many. It goes on satiny and does hold the makeup. It is not heavy and it dries instantly. Love Bare Minerals. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    gloriajean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Decent at best

    It's alright, I use it often before a night out but wouldn't buy again — 3 years, 2 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Smooth Primer

    I absolutely LOVE this primer! It's perfect for mineral make-up. It has the silkiest feeling (almost an oily type feeling) though it has no oil in it! My skin feels so soft when I wear it, and it helps my mineral makeup stay all day long! Try it out on the back of your hand, and see what it feels like! It's heavenly! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BruinHeather | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for mineral makeup users

    This primer creates the perfect matte base for mineral makeup (and liquid/cream makeup too) without making your skin feel dry or tight. It dries pretty much instantly. Prime Time makes my makeup last from when I put it on until when I want to take it off. It also doesn't breakout which my skin, which is surprising. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This product allows for a nice base for your foundation. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    A little too oil for my liking, doesnt help with skin flakes or dryness, has a very strange smell to it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Merbydoo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Face Primer

    This brand is an excellent primer. It makes my skin feel very smooth. Sometimes after applying moisturizer, my skin is a little too moist and the mineral makeup does'nt go on as smoothly as I would like. With this primer, I have a very smooth base for application of the mineral powder. I would say this primer is a must for your face. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lisab48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prime Time Delivers

    I've tried more expensive brands and they can't compare. Helps my makeup last all day. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Carli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful product

    Works great...makes everything smooth and last all day — 3 years, 2 months ago
    matrixgirl123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend