Deborah Lippmann Nail Lacquers Reviews

Back to Deborah Lippmann Nail Lacquers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Get the primer!

    I love the Lippmann collection primer. It keeps color on longer without fading and really works! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny.

    Though it is hard to find, Lippmann Collection nail lacquers are my favorite nail polish available. There are plenty of colors, each bottle "keeps" for a long time without getting thick or gloopy, and it does not chip easily. My favorite thing about these polishes is that I can usually get even color with one coat, and if I have time to put on two, my nails look absolutely amazing. Also, they dry with a high shine that looks fresh even after a few days. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the colors

    My favorite color is "B**ches Brew." Everyone always asks me what color I have on when I use it. This polish is not that chip resistant, maybe I get an extra days worth of wear, but it goes on smoothly, and the colors are intense. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    MsSassy1225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long-Lasting Goodness

    I LOVE this polish, it's so great. Dark Side of the Moon is my favorite color and when I take it to a nail salon, it lasts a solid week and a half before chipping. Fab. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    GabbyGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I am dissapointed

    This peels quickly. Enough said. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Espe1963 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    creme de la creme

    The best of the best...the colors rock — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    This is the BEST nail polish- period. Only one coat is necessary, and the shades are very tasteful. It also does not chip. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    JacquelineM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great nail color

    I like this collection of nail polish though I wish it were a little easier to find. The variety of colors is great (not all reds and maroons) and the names are entertaining. I have Just Walk Away, Renee and it's a deep dark red. My polish usually lasts a little over a week on my toes without chipping. It goes on smoothly, a nice brush is provided, and the finish is not streaky. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    susie8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS GOOD

    I LOVE HOW IT GOSE ON AND STAYS ON ITS SMOOTH AND THE COLLER MY GOD TRY IT — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    salome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sarah Smile Stays Put

    This is my all-time favorite neutral nail polish. Not only do you not need a top coat, but you can put it on and go in five minutes. It dries that quickly. Plus, it goes with everything. It's great year-round. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Maggie511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend