Milani MINERALS BLUSH Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Milani MINERALS BLUSH Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    I own this blush in shade mai-tai. Trust me, this is a shade for every skin tone. On my NC43 skintone its gives me the beautiful peachy flush. Love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Underrated!

    I got mine for less than 3 dollars at cvs, they were on sale. I got the color mai tai, and I love it! It doesn't make me break out like a lot of blushes do, and it lasts a long time. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    CharMar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well Pigmented!

    I found this brand through YouTube makeup videos. They swore up and down how well this brand is and boy were they right! I was able to score Mai-Tai, Sunset Beach, and Sweet Rose all under $2 on clearance at CVS. The pigment is strong but not so strong that you can't blend it out. I do like the various ranges of color. I like that I got a pink based, orange based, and purple based which all look w...read moreell on my medium yellow toned skin!!! I'm glad I stocked up on these items! Another great perk no gross smell!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nikkisuchaqt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bold Blush

    I have this in Mai Tai and it is very pigmented and pretty. I caught a sale at CVS, they were practically giving them away. Pretty pigment in pretty packaging :-) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    forever25 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Blush

    I bought this because I heard that it was a close dupe for Nars Orgasm. I've never tried anything from the Orgasm line, mainly because I can't justify spending 27 dollars (!?!?!?!) on something that I'll wash right off my face in about 8 hours. Which makes this blush that much easier to love, as if I needed any other reason. It looks great on my skin, and it looks even better when its applied ...read moreover a light dusting of bronzer. The color itself is almost a saturated pink with peach undertones and finely milled golden flecks. However, it will not make you look like Bozo the Clown (if you use a light touch). It is reasonably priced as well, which is definitely a bonus (for me). I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome dupe!

    I got Luminous after hearing it was a close dupe for Nars Orgasm and it is beautiful! During the summer, when I am tanned, the peach blush has golden undertones that make me look so healthy and flirty! I love this blush! I don't use the little brush that comes with it though but that's just me. I think the color lasts quite a while, too! The cost is under 10$ which compared to Nars Orgasm at 32$, you cannot beat! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite blushes!

    Milani Blushes are quite pigmented and going on nicely. I am very impressed my the Milani line. I have Mai Tai (Coral color) and Luminous (Peach with fine glitter-comparable to Nars Orgasm). Overall, these blushes are lovely and are comparable to highend blushes such as Nars. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Blush ME

    Milani Mineral Blush is light weight & easy to apply the full brush distributes the blush evenly.Price is good value for the type of product .. The compact is easy to carry all in all a good blush — 3 years, 4 months ago
    yawning | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend