Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand Reviews

Back to Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful curls

    I've never used another wand to compare this one to but I've used many curling irons over the years. I was a regular curling iron user until I got this. I have long, layered, fine but thick hair. My curls are great and the product has lived up to the curling wand hype - loose, cascading curls that start from the root, and have long staying power. I was good with a curling iron and felt like I caug...read moreht on really quickly with how to manipulate the wand and my hair as I wrap it to obtain different types of curls. If you're good with a curling iron, you'll probably pick up on this easily. I use a volumizer and Sebastian Reshaper along with Garnier Surf Hair to get my curls to be full, hold, and have that soft piecey look. The quality of the wand has been great so far, no complaints there. For the price (I paid $30) I feel like its comparable to my $100 flat iron in quality. I only wished I hadn't waited so long to get it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SFreeman | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    Harder to use than it looks.

    After I read the reviews, went to ULTA and bought me one. It does get hot super fast, but bc there's no clamp on the curling iron, it's hard to hold the ends. It comes with a glove, but curling your hair shouldn't be a tedious chore. Returned it the very next day. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SaLLy_N | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    The curls are tight and stay for days if you don't wash your hair. Just bought the bigger barrel because my hair is so long and love it even more! The curls are very natural looking and are soft. Tight curls don't last as long but hair is still curly after sleeping on it. Overall well worth the $30 but be careful because it is very easy to burn yourself with this and any other curling wand there is. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jute | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best curls ever

    I LOVE this curling iron. So easy and the curls last. Even without hairspray. I'm tempted to go and buy the bigger size just to have both! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kaylmoor22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!

    I absolutely adore this curling iron! I have really long and thick hair and it works fantastic!! You can get perfect, tight curls or great, looser ones. Hope I helped! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BabyGirl14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Experts tell the truth!

    I picked up this curling iron after seeing it won the InStyle Best Beauty Buys this year (2011). The magazine wasn't lying. If you are careful enough not to burn yourself (I got 2 pretty bad burns the first time I used it--be careful!) then you'll find that it curls your hair quickly with curls that stay put for 2 days. I can easily curl all my hair in 10-12 minutes. I get compliments from friends and total strangers every time I use this product! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kanarowski | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  57 of 58 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i like it but

    idk why but i either keep turning it off with my hand or it turns off by itself. :( anyone else have this problem? — 3 years, 8 months ago
    andrea_cordoba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I got this curling iron in May and I am absolutely in love with it! I use it almost every day to style my hair. I can get anything from tight spiral curls to loose beachy waves! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    VintageCouture | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    best curling Iron!!

    I love this curling Iron!! I can do so many types of curls and its super easy after your learn how to use it not to mention its a great price gotta say it works as good as those expensive ones outhere for a fraction of their price. This one i totally recommend it dont go buying expensive. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mamansexy | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful curls.

    heats up quickly,it makes your curls look bouncy. Bought it and fell in love with it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    gabriela_aguilar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Curling Irons » Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"