Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand Reviews

Back to Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Love love LOVE this wand! I'm a novice with this tool so I'll admit at first its a little frustrating, but once you get the hang of it...amazing curls! I love that you can do tight curls or loose waves with this! I'm so glad it comes with a protective glove too cause I'm very clumsy with styling tools. And its pink! Too cute :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RxKw33n | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I had always wanted a wand curling iron and when I bought this one I was amazed. You can curl your hair so many different ways with it, its like having 5 different curlers. It always leaves your hair glossy and you can even have perfect second day curls with it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alschafer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Remington curling wand

    Amazing curling iron . So much easlier than a barrel. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Abbyolo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best in the world.

    At school all these girls have these perfect curls and I wanted perfect curls, too. I've used 2 different curling irons from my mom and I got a professional one too but nine did the trick. Then I started asking girls at school what curling iron they use and they said a wand. " it warms up fast and curls my hair in seconds" they said. So we went to Ulta and I found the cheapest one incase it failed...read more like my other tools. I tried that night just on parts and I was amazed. I used on on my hair for my choir concert 3 days in a row and held perfectly. I hope you have he same success that I had. Remember the Remington wand is the best one to get, — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gwyngymnast | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 43 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've tried lots of different ceramic curling irons to get waves and glamourous curls and none of them have done what this iron can do. I have naturally curly hair so to get beachy waves I need to straighten them out before curling but this usually keeps the curl from holding up. Whatever makes this curling iron work is amazing! My waves are now 2 days old and would only need a quick touch up if I ...read morewere going out today. I highly recommend this product. (warning: minor burns will occur at first but practice or proper glove use will help). — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mrechik | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the curls!

    I'm still getting used to using this, but I do love the curls it gives. They last all day too & that's saying a lot since I have stubborn hair that can't hold curls very well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Bella_5 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing Curls! But Some Flaws...

    It is so amazing for curling your hair! its one of the best curlers ive ever tried, but theres one small problem.. it slides down the shaft of your hair so quickly!! it doesnt allow you to get a full look from root to tip. But other than that, BUY IT ! (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ofwgkta123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty wand, Great Curls

    Love the curls this makes!!! It's such a pretty curling wand too!! I used this for the first time yesterday and ended up burning myself! :( I didn't use the glove because it was sort of hard to use. I do believe that with more practice, I won't burn myself and can use the glove! It was a little hard for me to curl my hip-length hair. (But I do have a friend with thigh length hair that can curl her...read more hair with a curling wand so I know it's possible just a little hard.) Anyway, I would definitely recommend this! :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hi.looking for a great curling iron

    I have used many curling irons..wondering if..this one..is good as being the highest rated..cause i have used good ones that were high rated but it broke my hair off...can someone..please..give me feedback! Thanks! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kbgotflava | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 21 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful curls

    I've never used another wand to compare this one to but I've used many curling irons over the years. I was a regular curling iron user until I got this. I have long, layered, fine but thick hair. My curls are great and the product has lived up to the curling wand hype - loose, cascading curls that start from the root, and have long staying power. I was good with a curling iron and felt like I caug...read moreht on really quickly with how to manipulate the wand and my hair as I wrap it to obtain different types of curls. If you're good with a curling iron, you'll probably pick up on this easily. I use a volumizer and Sebastian Reshaper along with Garnier Surf Hair to get my curls to be full, hold, and have that soft piecey look. The quality of the wand has been great so far, no complaints there. For the price (I paid $30) I feel like its comparable to my $100 flat iron in quality. I only wished I hadn't waited so long to get it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SFreeman | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend