Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand Reviews

Back to Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I love this curling wand, it's very lightweight and easy too use, it can be kind of scary to wrap your hair but other than that it works really well and gives you really nice curls, you can make tiny or big curls with the wand and the curls last about all day — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love

    Love it. I have thick curly hair ad like to straighten it for day one, then use this day2 for gorgeous curls. I get tons of compliments when I use this and it's good enough to curl my per straightened thick hair!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best at an affordable price!

    I was specifically about buying this wand because I was afraid it wouldn't work on my hair. I had tried curling clamps, rolls, etc... And they wouldn't hold a curl for more then an hour. But this completely changed after I got my hands on this baby! And wow!!! Not only it leave beautifully defined curls but they last all day into the next day. I absolutely recommend this wand to anyone. Hope this helps!! Xoxo — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cecilia_rivas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing and easy!

    I have never been able to curl my hair. It wouldn't hold. I bought this after reading all the good reviews and it was so worth it! I bought the bigger version and it gave me the perfect beachy waves I wanted ALL DAY without hairspray. So happy I got it and eventually will be buying the smaller version. Totally recommend it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Taylor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really nice curling wand

    I got this curling iron for Christmas, and when I first tried it, I thought I was doing something wrong. The curl didn't look right. I looked up a tutorial on the Internet, and now the curls look perfect! I recommended this to people who know how to use a curling wand. Overall, it is a wonderful product.(cute too!) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    caramel_kiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing curling wand!

    I have very fine hair that will NEVER hold a curl. No matter how much product I put in my hair, how hot the curling iron is, etc, my curls won't hold. I got the Remington curling wand for Christmas, and tried it on my already flat ironed hair, and it worked! The curls stayed all day, no hairspray, gel, or mousse needed. Amazing! I'm still in awe that I can actually have beautiful, curly hair that isn't crunchy and stiff. HIGHLY recommended! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    luckyerm13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 32 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST WAND

    I love the pink and black theme, very Victorian/French. This makes beautiful curls/ringlets. I get way more defined curls with this wand and I love the fact that it comes with a heat glove. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have thick, long hair. A curling iron has never, I repeat, NEVER curled my hair. I brought this after a friend tried it on a piece of my hair, and it worked! My curls last forever, I dont even have to use hairspray. I can finally have tight curls or beautiful, soft waves. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lizard97 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This wand is my all time favorite styling tool. My hair is naturally flat, and doesn't hold a curl well at all. I can curl my hair In the morning, and the curls will stay all day with no hairspray. From Walmart for about 20 bucks, this is a great product — 1 year, 12 months ago
    kylieanne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I LOVE the wand in my hair! My curls stay for hours, with a curling iron they drop as soon as I go outside! — 2 years ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend