Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand Reviews

Back to Remington T Studio Pearl Ceramic Professional Styling Wand»
Sort by:
  • 2

    did not work

    i couldnt get this to work. i burned my fingers a bunch — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best curling iron I've ever used

    I have naturally thick, wavy hair and it's not unusual for my curls to fall out in a short period of time, but with this wand my curls will stay in from the time I curl to my next wash! I have recommended this to everyone I know — 5 months ago
    Rebeccaestone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    After watching a few hair tutorials on YouTube, I never had a curling wand I really wanted one. That same day I told my mother about it, and she said she had just bought me one. I tried it out on my hair and it's magnificent! I really like it, it's my 1st one I had ever gotten and til this day it's the only one I ever had , and I don't think I would want to switch it. I absolutely love it! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    anavarro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great curler

    I already have curly hair, but I do need touch ups sometimes for some that don't curl as well, or to eliminate frizzy curls. This a great wand that I discovered from watching youtube videos praising it. It takes a little while to get used to it and I wouldn't recommend the glove that comes with. I use a much thicker glove so I can really use my fingers to push down the tips of the curls..otherwise...read more the tips look weirdly straight. I try to use a lower heat setting because curly hair is pretty fragile and I don't want to destroy it with too much heat. I don't even need to use hairspray with this product. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best

    Pros: Doesn't damage hair and you also don't get the kinky ends because you have to wrap it around the wand- there is no clamp. Cons: I didn't like results. Sometimes it would curl my hair and sometimes it would not. It didn't seem to matter how hot it was, it was just not consistent. My curls also fell out quickly. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have thick, long (almost down to my butt), layered hair.. And stick straight! My whole life I have wanted nice, bouncy curls. I have used many different curling irons and wands, and this one is by far my favorite! It's cute and pink and it comes with a glove so you won't burn yourself (I myself don't use it, but it's a great option to have especially if you're a beginner!). What I do is I take a...read more section of hair, the size depends on how tight I want the curls, I put it on 350 degrees and wrap the section around.. I hold it there for about 5 seconds, and then let go. It takes me about 45 minutes to curl my whole head of hair, and man.. Does it look good! The curls are nice and shiny, with the right amount of bounce. They stay in my hair for a good 5-6 hours, sometimes 7 depending on the humidity. I use hair spray, but not a whole lot. And every time I curl my hair with this wand I get loads of compliments! And it's a great price, def a must have! — 1 year ago
    shirazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 32 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE!

    SO, I have pretty curly/coarse hair and every curl this curl produces is absolutely perfect. They come smooth, sleek, and not only that but the curls DID NOT drop. I love how there isn't a latchy thingy (wording?) and I can just take a strand of my hair and wrap it around the tool. I am very clumsy and always find a way to hurt myself but I have never been burnt with this tool. After a while you j...read moreust get the hang of it and it soon becomes like a second nature for you. I think most people struggle using this tool because they do not know how to do it properly. I would suggest if you have this or if you are going to buy this to watch youtube tutorials about this because it will really really help. In addition I would start with a low temp and work the way up. The heat range on this tool I love also because it goes from 250- 415 (not sure if that is exact) and it is great because I can change the temp for different part of my hair. The temp heats up so much faster and works really well. The product in general has held up very well. I have owned it for about 1 year and still use it every day. Another plus is that that cord moves and spins so it is easier to curl. I recommend this too people who are willing to try and work on something and not give up right away, because practice does make perfect  The heat up for this product is literally 15 seconds, so I would recommend this to anyone who is on the go and needs to curl their hair pretty quickly. I have never tried to curl all of my hair, but I would assume it would work out really well. I rated this product at 9 just because I know that the chance of getting burned could be really high. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I bought this wand after watching a you tube hair demo and was amazed how fast the hair curled using a wand. I've used it once and had photo perfect hair. Easy to style. Beginners may needa bit of practice, be careful. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend