Kérastase Elixir Ultime Reviews

Back to Kérastase Elixir Ultime»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of My "Can't Live Without This Product!!!!"

    I use this all the time. Even if I want to leave my hair natural (no Blow-Drying or Straightening) and curly/wavy. I put it on right after I towel dry my hair and/or before I add any other products. And I usually don't need to use or add it again, until the next wash. Esspecially when I blow it out and straighten it. It's very light on the hair. Not leaving any heavy/greasy residue. Before I fo...read moreund this I would use (hair) oil moisturizer. And I wonder why I didn't use this all that time!? Would not go back to those oil moisturizers ever!!! And although it's a bit pricey again. It lasts me a really loooonnng time. At least 2 month or more. Because I only have to use 2 (or sometimes 3) pumps, once I've towel blot the hair and before I blow-dry it straight. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I was hesitant to pay $34 for this product, but it is worth it and lasts forever. I don't have dry hair, but it is rebellious and this elixir helps quiet it down, by reducing curl and friz. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    SouthPaw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this anytime I blow dry my hair. You only need 2-3 small pumps, depending on your length, work it through from ends to mid-part of the hair (it will move closer to the root as you blow dry, but you don't want an oily scalp) and then blow dry as usual. My stylist also recommended I could mix it with whatever styling creme I use (for hold) and adjust the cocktail, depending on how slick you ...read morewant your hair. It's a great product -- seems expensive, but very high quality. Defintely worth it for my fine, but curly/frizzy highlighted hair. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    katcha2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like this product a lot

    My hair stylist introduced me to this several years ago. I am very pleased with it and use it every time I shampoo. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the $

    When I am able to spend close to $40 on hair products, this is my go-to. It controls frizziness but doesn't make hair greasy. Warning: the bottle isn't great to travel with... — 2 years, 2 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    This is the best stuff for taming my coarse kinky curly out of control hair. i LOVE it. I definately recommend it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lynnewit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best product out there

    I can't say enought for this product. It keeps even really curly hair soft and straight. Girls, put it this way, I have curly hair and I can straighten my hair on a rainy humid day, and it doesn't frizz on bit. It's fantastic!!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Kate17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    I can't say enough about this product. It makes your hair so sleek and soft...if it weren't so expensive I would stock up on it like it were going out of style. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    captkara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    for sleek style

    this product very helpful to ceate a sleek style.. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    asktweeti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend