Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia»
Sort by:
  • 9

    You smell great!

    Those were the comments I heard "all day" long! The perfume has a wonderful scent - not too heavy and not too sheer. It lasted all day too! This will definitely be added to my scent wardrobe. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Coey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very nice

    I liked this perfume, though it is not one I would probably choose for myself. The little sample atomizer was the greatest! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sherryinsb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely perfume

    first off, thanks to totalbeauty for the very generous perfume sample, unlike some samples which are a little bit of perfume sprayed on a paper. this smells very nice, reminiscent of cool water, but more sophisticated. it is the perfect 'female' version of acqua di gio, which is my all time fav cologne for the hubby. this is on my to buy list! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    qudz104 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Clean and and feminine

    I really enjoyed this fragrance. It lasted well through the day. Very crisp and clean with some heavier rose notes makes it very feminine. It's like a breath of spring air. A great spring and summer time fragrance. It's not too badly priced. I would consider buying a bottle of this for my 2011 spring time fragrance. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    misschultz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I honestly loved this perfume. I got compliments on it from several males! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    denise_grier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loved it

    It is so light and airy, wonderfully scented, but not overwhelming. I love it and it is definitely my new favorite!!!!!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aed2952 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells like the beach

    I really like this scent. It reminds me of being at the beach. I don't like wearing perfume because I feel the scent can be over powering but this was nice and light. One of my co-workers said I smelled fresh. I would definitely recommend this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sailorgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet smells

    I love this scent. It is light and refreshing, It has such a unique smell with its lovely blends of mint and mellow sandlewood it kept people guessing. Love it — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CharLenz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acqua di Goia

    The perfect combination of warmth and awakening. I was worried the sample would be too strong, too bitter, but this was the perfect compliment to a little black dress or power suit. This definetly made me feel like a woman, not too powerful, in fact a few male co-workers commented how it wasn't too powerful, that they could only smell the perfume when they got close. Maybe too close :) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amanda_pittsley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia

    I actually bought the perfume before I got the sample. I love the fragrance. It is not too strong and it stays with you all day. I love it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jozetta5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend