The Body Shop Vitamin C Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vitamin C Daily Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Amazing scent

    OMGosh does this smell freaking amazing?!!! Like oranges. And it feels great on the skin. Can't wait to start regularly using this. I have a feeling that this will make me much more happy in the morning. Does not smell like SPF at all — 3 months, 1 week ago
    thebeautyfort | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A sunscreen that smells nothing like sunscreen!

    This product is amazing for my skin! It smells great and is not harsh on my skin at all. It also absorbs rights away. Very refreshing to have on your face, especially during those humid days. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice choice for me

    a combination of every day face moisturizer and high SPF,i couldn't resist. applies very smooth,excellent for everyday,quick use — 1 year, 5 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A nice daily face moisturizer

    I have been using since last two months. While it initially stung me a bit (the sensation that you have when you run anything lemony on your face) but later on it went fine. I wish it had more of SPF as such a less SPF is virtually no SPF! But all in all a good moisturizer though I feel it is also a little over priced. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    surabhi15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells too strong

    This one has a very strong citrus smell. It also makes my t-zone oily by mid-day. It is just an OK cream for me. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does a great job!

    If you are looking for a daily moisturizer that provides great SPF, makes skin feel soft and smells good, then this is the moisturizer for you. Not only does it do all of these great things, but it also contains the Camu Camu berry from the amazon in South America, which is extremely rich in antioxidants, particulraly vitamin C, hence the name. These antioxidants play an important role in preven...read moreting further UV damage to your skin by working as a back up agent to your SPF in the moisturizing process. This product smells more like a citrusy grapefruit than an orange, but is still stimulating and something that I look forward to every morning as a part of my daily skin care routine. Try it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :D

    AMAZING! its pricey but the body shop usually has great promos everyday so its worth a try, i love the texture and the V-C is a plus. it makes my skin sooo radiant. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great !

    I really like this moisturizer and am very happy that it has SPF. It provides my face with plenty of moisture and it feels great. It leaves my face pretty smooth and lively. Great Product will repurchase! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend