Moroccanoil Oil Light Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Oil Light»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Moroccan Oil Treatment (Light)

    This is for ONLY Moroccan Oil treatment which I purchased at Amazon. Not the the stuff selling for an extremely high price - the gals name is Josie. Forget her, she is high-end. The Moroccan oil sold at Amazon is absolutely fantastic for the hair. Not heavy, doesn't make your dirty quickly and lay limp. I has a shine. s come-heather luster. Get it, you will love it. The label on the small bottle is BLUE with a Pink 'M'. Next time I'm buy the larger size that the hairdresser use. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best purchase ever

    Absolutely love this product. It's a product I can't live without and routine isn't complete without it. I started using this religiously after showers while my hair is damp and has transformed my hair. My hair is by far the longest it's ever been and healthiest. It may seem expensive on the spot however, the bottle last so long. All you need is a dime size rubbed through your hair. I'm on my 2nd...read more bottle in 2 years And a product I will always go back to and can't live without no questions asked!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    slebl074 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is one of my favorite products! I can’t believe I have gone for so long without it. It instantly transforms your hair. It smoothes down your flyways and makes your hair really manageable. I use it as a heat protectant before I use a curler, flat iron, hair dryer etc. I also put it on after I get out of the shower. I don’t use a brush to detangle my hair. I just put this in and run ...read moremy fingers through it. It also helps my hair dry faster when it is air drying. I use the light because I have blonde hair and I was afraid the normal treatment would be too heavy for my hair. I love this one so much I’m too afraid to try the other. Why fix what ain’t broke? My hair has never been healthier! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    laurniebyrd2005 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moroccan Oil Light is fantastic!

    I have fine hair that is easily weighed down by products, yet is wavy and unruly, especially in humid climates. This product helps nourish and tame the frizzies and flyaways without causing my hair to become heavy. With a dime-sized amount, my hair is softer, shinier and easier to manage. Because of the expensive price, I bought the small size bottle as a trial, but I will definitely re-invest ...read morein the full size bottle before the dry, winter weather arrives to sap all the moisture out of my hair. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    FlyGirl24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    soooo smooooth

    I LOVE this product. I have VERY thick long hair, and this product makes my hair feel so soft and look super shiny--an overall luxurious effect! Also helps tame fly-aways. However, use sparingly. A little goes a long way, and too much will weigh hair down and leave it feeling oily. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BecksH | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Changed my hair!

    I have been using this products for about 6 mths and all I can say is: WOW! I have very thick, curly hair and straighten it pretty frequently. Well, using this product has changed my life because I can now skip the mousse, gel, styling lotion, etc and just use the oil. It makes my hair silky and staright as an arrow. Love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Courtneyc20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    this is awesome. it smells awesome, works awesome, and doesn't test on animals. i wish it wasn't so expensive, but i have fine hair so i don't need to use very much. however, i wouldn't recommend this to someone with really long or thick hair, because it would get to be pretty pricey. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachel_bo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    My hair was dry from chemical treatments and coloring. This product, in just two uses, has transformed my hair! Its shiny, smooth and lusterous and full of body! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend